Get description about release

I Love Rock 'N Roll

Up Your Alley

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Release title: Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - I Love Rock 'N Roll

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label Sony Music Media (catalog number SMM 486509 2) Blackheart Records (catalog number 486509 2)
This album was released in 1996 year. Austria

All track songs from this album Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - I Love Rock 'N Roll You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 I Love Rock N' Roll ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
2 (I'm Gonna) Run Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
3 Love Is Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
4 Nag ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
5 Crimson And Clover ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
6 Victim Of Circumstance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
7 Bits And Pieces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
8 Be Straight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
9 You're Too Possessive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
10 Little Drummer Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
11 Oh Woe Is Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
12 Louie, Louie Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:08
13 Louie, Louie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
14 You Don't Know What You Got (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44

Listen online to Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

In studio record of this release "I Love Rock 'N Roll" attended those artists:

Lee Crystal (Drums),  Gerry Gabinelli (Engineer [At Soundworks], tracks 5, 10),  Glen Kolotkin (Engineer, Producer [Associate]),  Kenny Laguna (Producer),  Ritchie Cordell (Producer),  Bob Ludwig (Remastered By [Digitally]),  Gary Ryan (Vocals, Bass),  Joan Jett (Vocals, Guitar),  Ricky Bird (Vocals, Guitar),  Coasters, The (Backing Vocals),  Will "Dub" Jones (Bass Vocals), 

More albums of Joan Jett & The Blackhearts:

I Love Rock 'N Roll

Up Your Alley

Comments to release Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - I Love Rock 'N Roll:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: