Get description about release


Unearthly Trance / Wooden Wand

Unearthly Trance

Release title: Unearthly Trance - Electrocution

Genre is Rock 
Style is Doom Metal 
This album was released on the label Relapse Records (catalog number RR 7005-2)
This album was released in 2008 year. US

All track songs from this album Unearthly Trance - Electrocution You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Chaos Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 God Is A Beast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 The Dust Will Never Settle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Diseased ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 The Scum Is In Orbit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Religious Slaves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Burn You Insane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Distant Roads Overgrown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Unearthly Trance

In studio record of this release "Electrocution" attended those artists:

Jay Newman (Bass, Noises),  Darren Verni (Drums),  Ryan Lipynsky (Guitar, Vocals, Noises), 

More albums of Unearthly Trance:


Unearthly Trance / Wooden Wand

Comments to release Unearthly Trance - Electrocution:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: