Get description about release

Past And Present - Live In Concert

Forged In Fire


Release title: Anvil - Speed Of Sound

Genre is Rock 
Style is Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Massacre Records (catalog number MAS CD0173)
This album was released in 1999 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Anvil - Speed Of Sound You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Speed Of Sound ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
2 Blood In The Playground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
3 Deadbeat Dad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
4 Man Over Board ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
5 No Evil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
6 Bullshit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
7 Matress Mambo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
8 Secret Agent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
9 Life To Lead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
10 Park That Truck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30

Listen online to Anvil

In studio record of this release "Speed Of Sound" attended those artists:

Chris (Sunshine) Beausdeil (Artwork By [Cover Art]),  Glenn Five (Backing Vocals),  Glenn Five (Bass),  Robb Reiner (Drums),  Pierre Rémillard (Engineer [Recording Engineer]),  Gijsbert Van Frankenhuyzen (Executive Producer),  Ivan Hurd (Guitar [Lead]),  Lips (3) (Guitar [Lead]),  Lips (3) (Lead Vocals),  Lips (3) (Lyrics By),  Alexander Krull (Mastered By),  Tom Treumuth (Other [A&r Direction]),  Darko (Photography [Band]),  Anvil (Producer), 

Watch now the video Anvil - Speed Of Sound:

  • Anvil - Speed of Sound (1999)

    Turbine starts, engines whine Rocket fire, you know it s blast off time Burning fuel, deadly tool Break the sky, shock wave blast, ripping fast The speed of sound, ...

  • Anvil - Blood In The Playground (Speed of Sound)

    Speed of Sound iTunes:

  • Deadbeat Dad - Anvil

    From the album Speed Of Sound A failed marriage left the mother to care Love is gone but the kid s are still there A broken home has become commonplace The ...

  • Anvil - Man Over Board (Speed of Sound)

    Speed of Sound iTunes:

  • No Evil - Anvil

    From the album Speed Of Sound Living in a daydream is the way some people live Stubborn in their ways, no compromise to give Locking out the real world, ...

  • Anvil - Bullshit.(with Lyrics)

    Speed of Sound is the ninth studio album by Canadian Heavy Metal band Anvil.Release 1999. Lyrics : Bullshit is all that I hear Bullshit, it s loud and clear Bullshit ...

  • Matress Mambo - Anvil

    From the album Speed Of Sound My favourite type of dancing is done upon a bed Moving to the music that plays within my head Learning all the dance steps, ...

  • Secret Agent - Anvil

    From the album Speed Of Sound You make a living by being a spy Up for hire as a private eye Covert operation, tap a telephone Hack into a hard drive, you re ...

  • Life To Lead - Anvil

    From the album Speed Of Sound You know I ve heard it all before, I ll hear it all again I know just where I m going and I know just where I ve been I ve seen so ...

  • Park That Truck - Anvil

    From the album Speed Of Sound Revenge's a dish best served when it s cold I m a predator, a wolf in the fold Menace to society, a deranged psychopath I m the ...

More albums of Anvil:

Past And Present - Live In Concert

Forged In Fire

Comments to release Anvil - Speed Of Sound:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: