Get description about release

Helen's Sixteen

Tell Me What He Said

Helen Shapiro

Release title: Helen Shapiro - Stars Of The Sixties - Helen Shapiro

Genre is Pop 
Style is Vocal 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number 5C050.05786) Columbia (catalog number 5C 050-05786)
This album was released in 1975 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Helen Shapiro - Stars Of The Sixties - Helen Shapiro You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Queen For Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Kiss 'N' Run ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Marvellous Lie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Don't Treat Me Like A Child ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 A Teenager In Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 I Apologise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Are You Lonesome Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Walkin' Back To Happiness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 You Don't Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Let's Talk About Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Little Miss Lonely ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 I Don't Care ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Keep Away From Other Girls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Goody Goody ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Helen Shapiro

In studio record of this release "Stars Of The Sixties - Helen Shapiro" attended those artists:

Skip Voogd (Liner Notes),  Jan Fijnheer (Sleeve, Design),  Artie Wayne (Written-By),  Ben Raleigh (Written-By),  Bunny Lewis (Written-By),  Norrie Paramor (Written-By),  Bunny Lewis (Written-By),  Norrie Paramor (Written-By),  John Schroeder (Written-By),  Martin Slavin (Conductor),  Martin Slavin And His Orchestra (Orchestrated By [With]),  Doc Pomus (Written-By),  Mort Shuman (Written-By),  Jeffrey Rabin (Written-By),  John Schroeder (Written-By),  Raymond Dutch (Written-By),  Lou Handman (Written-By),  Roy Turk (Written-By),  Norrie Paramor (Arranged By),  Norrie Paramor (Conductor),  John Schroeder (Written-By),  Mike Hawker (Written-By),  John Schroeder (Written-By),  Mike Hawker (Written-By),  Bunny Lewis (Written-By),  Norrie Paramor (Written-By),  Martin Slavin (Arranged By),  Martin Slavin (Conductor),  John Schroeder (Written-By),  Mike Hawker (Written-By),  Norman Newell (Written-By),  Norrie Paramor (Written-By),  Bob Hilliard (Written-By),  Burt Bacharach (Written-By),  Johnny Mercer (Written-By),  Matty Malneck (Written-By), 

More albums of Helen Shapiro:

Helen's Sixteen

Tell Me What He Said

Comments to release Helen Shapiro - Stars Of The Sixties - Helen Shapiro:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: