Get description about release

Episode Six

The Complete Episode Six - The Roots Of Deep Purple

Episode Six

Release title: Episode Six - Put Yourself In My Place

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Vocal  Pop Rock  Psychedelic Rock 
This album was released on the label PRT Records (catalog number 6.26702)
This album was released in 1987 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Episode Six - Put Yourself In My Place You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Put Yourself In My Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 That's All I Want ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 I Hear Trumpets Blow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 True Love Is Funny That Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Here There And Everywhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Mighty Morris Ten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 I Will Warm Your Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Incense ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Love - Hate - Revenge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Baby Baby Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Morning Dew ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Sunshine Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 I Can See Through You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 When I Fall In Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Episode Six

In studio record of this release "Put Yourself In My Place" attended those artists:

Phil Smee (Design [Dust Jacket]),  Graham Carter-Dimmock (Featuring),  Harvey Shield (Featuring),  Ian Gillan (Featuring),  John Kerrison (Featuring),  Roger Glover (Featuring),  Sheila Carter (Featuring),  Tony Lander (Featuring),  Brian Hogg (Liner Notes), 

Watch now the video Episode Six - Put Yourself In My Place:

  • Put yourself in my place - Episode Six

    First single from this group, released in January 1966.

  • Episode Six - "That's All I Want"

    Episode Six That's All I Want 1966.

  • I hear trumpets blow - Episode Six

    1966 single by this group. Future Deep Purple members Roger Glover and Ian Gillan were members of Episode Six.

  • Episode Six-True Love is Funny That Way

    This is not a Deep Purple album: it's a compilation of the singles released in the mid-to-late-'60s by Episode Six (Ian Gillan and Roger Glover's pre-Purple band).

  • Episode six - here there and everywhere

    deep purple's cover on the beatles song enjoy :D (rare)

  • Episode Six - Mighty Morris Ten - 1966 45rpm

    After a decade of hearing about Cadillacs, V8 Fords and Mighty GTO's, Roger Glover hits back with the English pre-war best seller built in Oxford. Ian Gillan's in ...

  • Charles Aznavour - I Will Warm Your Heart

    Charles Aznavour - I Will Warm Your Heart.

  • Episode Six (Deep Purple) Incense

    Billed as Sheila Carter & Episode Six, This is the b.side to the 1966 single I Will Warm Your Heart. If anyone objects to the music or images in my videos please ...

  • Episode Six - Love, Hate, Revenge - 1967 45rpm

    The 4th single from pre-Purple Ian Gillan, Roger Glover and chums.

  • Episode Six - Baby Baby Baby

    EPISODE SIX - PUT YOURSELF IN MY PLACE - RPT 11007 Episode Six was a British pop-rock group active during the mid 1960s. The band did not have ...

  • Episode Six - Morning Dew

    Official Website:

  • Episode Six - Sunshine Girl

    Love, Hate, Revenge Castle Music.

  • Episode Six - I Can See Through You

    Amazing psychedelic single by pre-Deep Purple group Episode Six. 1967.

  • Is it bromance or romance? | Employment War | Episode 6

    He's obviously crushing hard, but are the feelings mutual? Watch the full drama 'Employment War' on our app:

More albums of Episode Six:

Episode Six

The Complete Episode Six - The Roots Of Deep Purple

Comments to release Episode Six - Put Yourself In My Place:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: