Get description about release

Only The Lonely

The Best Of

Flying Pickets, The

Release title: Flying Pickets, The - The Original Flying Pickets (Volume One)

Genre is Pop 
Style is Vocal 
This album was released on the label EastWest (catalog number 4509-98245-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Flying Pickets, The - The Original Flying Pickets (Volume One) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Under The Bridge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
2 When Doves Cry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
3 Sign Your Name ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
4 Smells Like Teen Spirit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
5 Wonderful World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
6 Here There And Everywhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05
7 Tracks Of My Tears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
8 She Drives Me Crazy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
9 Only You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
10 When You're Young And In Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
11 Dance The Night Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
12 Road To Nowhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
13 Take My Breath Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34

Listen online to Flying Pickets, The

In studio record of this release "The Original Flying Pickets (Volume One)" attended those artists:

Janet Stuart (2) (A&r [Coordinator]),  Pat Billington (Artwork By [Original Dove Illustration]),  Brian Williams (11) (Design),  Alex Burak (Engineer),  Peter Price (Executive Producer),  Kevin Grey (Photography [Band]),  Tom Kelly (Photography [Original]),  Flying Pickets, The (Producer),  Anthony Kiedis (Written-By),  Chad Smith (Written-By),  John Frusciante (Written-By),  Prince (Written-By),  Terence Trent D'Arby (Written-By),  Dave Grohl (Written-By),  Krist Novoselic (Written-By),  Kurt Cobain (Written-By),  Barbara Campbell (Written-By),  Lennon-McCartney (Written-By),  Marvin Tarplin (Written-By),  Smokey Robinson (Written-By),  Warren Moore (Written-By),  David Steele (Written-By),  Roland Gift (Written-By),  Vince Clarke (Written-By),  Van McCoy (Written-By),  David Brett (Written-By),  Chris Frantz (Written-By),  David Byrne (Written-By),  Jerry Harrison (Written-By),  Tina Weymouth (Written-By),  Giorgio Moroder (Written-By),  Tom Whitlock (Written-By), 

More albums of Flying Pickets, The:

Only The Lonely

The Best Of

Comments to release Flying Pickets, The - The Original Flying Pickets (Volume One):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: