Get description about release


Pieni Murhapolttaja

Sanna Ja Lapset

Release title: Sanna Ja Lapset - Ole Mulle Tabermann

Genre is Pop  Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Poko Rekords (catalog number PSCD 87)
This album was released in 1997 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Sanna Ja Lapset - Ole Mulle Tabermann You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ole Mulle Tabermann ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
2 Spök ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31

Listen online to Sanna Ja Lapset

In studio record of this release "Ole Mulle Tabermann" attended those artists:

Risto Blomster (Bass),  Karo Sampela (Drums),  Petteri Parviainen (Guitar),  Petrus Viitanen (Keyboards),  Jani Viitanen (Producer),  Sanna Korkee (Vocals),  Sanna Korkee (Lyrics By),  Mikko Koskinen (Music By),  Sanna Korkee (Written-By), 

More albums of Sanna Ja Lapset:


Pieni Murhapolttaja

Comments to release Sanna Ja Lapset - Ole Mulle Tabermann:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: