Get description about release

You Kill Me

Static Moves


Release title: Sukilove - Natural Regression

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Jezus Factory Records (catalog number JF009) SukiLovesRecords (catalog number SLR10)
This album was released in 2008-04-21 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Sukilove - Natural Regression You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 You Kill Me (2008 Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
2 Beauty Is Here ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
3 Headfire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
4 Pretty Kitty (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22

Listen online to Sukilove

In studio record of this release "Natural Regression" attended those artists:

Herman Houbrechts (Artwork),  Uwe Teichert (Mastered By),  Pascal Deweze (Mixed By, tracks 1 to 3),  Stoffel Verlackt (Mixed By, tracks 4),  Antoon Offeciers (Performer),  Pascal Deweze (Performer),  Sjoerd Bruil (Performer),  Stoffel Verlackt (Performer),  Tim Vandenbergh (Performer),  Hein Van Den Driessche (Photography By [Cover]),  Greet Goossens (Photography By [Inside]),  Pascal Deweze (Recorded By),  Pascal Deweze (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Sukilove - Natural Regression:

  • Sukilove 'You Kill Me' (2008)

    Video for Sukilove 'You Kill Me' (2008) taken from the 'Natural Regression EP' released on Jezus Factory Records. Directed, filmed and ...

  • Sukilove - Please Don't Ever Change

    Created using the One True Media YouTube App This is my favorite Sukilove track. It is such a beautiful candid love song :) Lyrics to Please don't ever change ...

  • Singing Shiro to sleep - cute shiba inu

More albums of Sukilove:

You Kill Me

Static Moves

Comments to release Sukilove - Natural Regression:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: