Get description about release

Meksiko - La Pachanga


Ensemble Magnifico

Release title: Ensemble Magnifico - Ensemble Magnifico

Genre is Latin 
Style is Conjunto  Cumbia 
This album was released on the label AMIGA (catalog number 8 55 195)
This album was released in 1970 year. German Democratic Republic (GDR)

All track songs from this album Ensemble Magnifico - Ensemble Magnifico You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Samba Que Se Va ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Guadalupana ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 El Beso ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 La Pachanga ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Cu-Cu-Rru-Cu-Cu-Paloma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 El Burro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Don Pepe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Que Noches Ton Negras ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 El Viejo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 El Caballo Blanco ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 La Bamba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Huapango Torero ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Cantastas Y Mas Cantastas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Cascabel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Ensemble Magnifico

In studio record of this release "Ensemble Magnifico" attended those artists:

Gisela Kossatz (Design [Gestaltung]),  Jürgen Fromm (Engineer [Musikregie], Liner Notes),  Siegbert Schneider (Engineer [Tonregie]),  Tassilo Leher (Photography By), 

More albums of Ensemble Magnifico:

Meksiko - La Pachanga


Comments to release Ensemble Magnifico - Ensemble Magnifico:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: