Get description about release

Nämä Päivät, Nämä Yöt -Singlet

Rauhan Aika

Pelle Miljoona

Release title: Pelle Miljoona - Kaikki Muuttuu

Genre is Rock 
This album was released on the label Pyramid (catalog number RAMI 3046)
This album was released in 1992 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Pelle Miljoona - Kaikki Muuttuu You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Zen, Buddha, Jin & Jang ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
A2 Kun On Yö ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
A3 Maa Alla Jalkain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
A4 Yli Tuhat Vuotta Sitten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
A5 Dinosaurukset Tulevat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
B1 Puerto Montt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
B2 Siionin Virta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
B3 Kasvot Jumalan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
B4 Auringonlaskun Tuolla Puolen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
B5 Karjalaan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
B6 Kaikki Muuttuu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00

Listen online to Pelle Miljoona

In studio record of this release "Kaikki Muuttuu" attended those artists:

Tero Siitonen (Bass, Strings, Vocals),  Kari Riipinen (Cover),  Pelle Miljoona (2) (Cover),  Tero Kling (Drums, Percussion, Saxophone),  Timo Salminen (Guitar),  Jay Havanna (Keyboards, Recorded By, Mixed By),  Horst Neuman (Photography By [Front Sleeve]),  Pelle Miljoona (2) (Vocals),  Pelle Miljoona (2) (Written-By, tracks A1 to B5),  Petri Tiili (Written-By, tracks B6),  Tero Siitonen (Written-By, tracks B6), 

More albums of Pelle Miljoona:

Nämä Päivät, Nämä Yöt -Singlet

Rauhan Aika

Comments to release Pelle Miljoona - Kaikki Muuttuu:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: