Get description about release

Kaikki Muuttuu


Pelle Miljoona

Release title: Pelle Miljoona - Rauhan Aika

Genre is Rock 
This album was released on the label Pyramid (catalog number RAMI 3031)
This album was released in 1990 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Pelle Miljoona - Rauhan Aika You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Hopeinen Virta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
A2 Hullut Unelmat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
A3 Missä On Rock'N Roll? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
A4 Pieni Luojan Lintunen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
A5 Babylonin Portit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
A6 Kun Kevät Taas Saa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
B1 Che ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
B2 Yhdeksästä Viiteen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
B3 Gringo Ratsastaa Jälleen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
B4 Kosminen Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
B5 Lapsuuden Kesä ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
B6 Rauhan Aika ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43

Listen online to Pelle Miljoona

In studio record of this release "Rauhan Aika" attended those artists:

Tero Siitonen (Bass, Vocals, Guitar),  Mikko Kurenniemi (Cover),  Sami Kuoppamäki (Drums, Percussion),  Puka Oinonen (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin),  Mika Varjola (Organ),  Kari Kalén (Recorded By, Mixed By, tracks A6),  Jay Havanna (Recorded By, Producer, tracks A1 to A5, B1 to B6),  Jorge Dowling (Sampona, tracks A6),  Mika Terho (Trombone),  Pelle Miljoona (2) (Written-By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica), 

More albums of Pelle Miljoona:

Kaikki Muuttuu


Comments to release Pelle Miljoona - Rauhan Aika:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: