Get description about release


Food For Thought & Take It Back

Gray Matter (2)

Release title: Gray Matter (2) - Food For Thought

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore  Punk 
This album was released on the label Dischord Records (catalog number Dischord 48)
This album was released in 2009-10-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Gray Matter (2) - Food For Thought You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Retrospect ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Oscars Eye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Fill A Void ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Give Me A Clue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Gray Matter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Caffeine Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Crisis And Compromise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Flash In Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Phobias ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 I Am The Walrus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Gray Matter (2)

In studio record of this release "Food For Thought" attended those artists:

Steve Niles (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Dante Ferrando (Drums),  Mark Haggerty (Guitar),  Geoff Turner (Guitar, Vocals),  Beatles, The (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Gray Matter (2) - Food For Thought:

  • Gray Matter - Retrospect

    Retrospect by Gray Matter, off of their album Food For Thought. I do not own this material and do not claim to, it's just a kick ass song I like.

  • Gray Matter-Oscar's eye

    Gray Matter-Oscar's eye enjoy.

  • Gray Matter - Fill A Void

    I do not own this.

  • Gray Matter - Give me a clue

    album : "Food for Thought" 1990.

  • Gray and white matter | Organ Systems | MCAT | Khan Academy

    Created by Matthew Barry Jensen. Watch the next lesson: ...

  • Caffeine Blues

    Provided to YouTube by Dischord Caffeine Blues · Gray Matter Food For Thought ℗ Dischord Records Released on: 1984-08-13 Artist: Gray Matter ...

  • Gray Matter - Crisis and Compromise

    Food For Thought is Gray Matter's first album, originally released on R&B Records in 1985 and later re-issued on Dischord.

  • Gray Matter - Flash in time

    Food for Thought Album by Gray Matter Release date: August 13, 1984 Label: R&B Records Credits : Bass, Backing Vocals – Steve Niles Drums – Dante ...

  • Gray Matter - Phobias

    Post-hardcore band Gray Matter formed in the summer 1983 from the ashes of several Washington D.C. area punk bands, Gray Matter's mix of melody and punk ...

  • Gray Matter- I am the Walrus

    Take it Back/Food for Thought was a studio album released by the 1980s post-hardcore band Gray Matter. It was released on April 16, 1995. It combined ...

More albums of Gray Matter (2):


Food For Thought & Take It Back

Comments to release Gray Matter (2) - Food For Thought:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: