Get description about release


The Mind Is A Labyrinth


Release title: Morgue - The Sweet Apology Of Death

Genre is Electronic 
Style is EBM  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Off Beat (catalog number O-93) Off Beat (catalog number SPV 085-43682) Off Beat (catalog number CD 085-43682)
This album was released in 1997 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Morgue - The Sweet Apology Of Death You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 On The Cross ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
2 Sensory Overloading ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
3 Underworld ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
4 Stereotyped Behavior ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
5 Daydreams Of A Serial Killer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
6 Dead End ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
7 The Effects Of Material Deprivation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
8 Nature's Freak ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
9 Dead Body ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
10 Wasteland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
11 Signum Signal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
12 Daydreaming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
13 Underworld (Underhalls RMX) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
14 Underworld (Terrorvision RMX) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
15 On The Cross (Extended Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
16 Dead Voices ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15

Listen online to Morgue

In studio record of this release "The Sweet Apology Of Death" attended those artists:

Morgue (Composed By, Performer),  Marcelo Manieri (Guitar, Sequenced By, Keyboards),  Gil O. Santos (Lyrics By, Synthesizer, Sequenced By, Sampler),  Rene R. S. Menezes (Lyrics By, Voice),  J. C. Marques (Photography [Pictures Shot]),  Gil O. Santos (Producer, Engineer),  Marcelo Manieri (Producer, Engineer), 

More albums of Morgue:


The Mind Is A Labyrinth

Comments to release Morgue - The Sweet Apology Of Death:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: