Get description about release

Missing Person

Where Do They Go ?


Release title: Mi-Sex - Graffiti Crimes

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is New Wave  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number SBP 237329)
This album was released in 1979 year. New Zealand

All track songs from this album Mi-Sex - Graffiti Crimes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Graffiti Crimes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
A2 Wot Do You Want? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
A3 But You Don't Care ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
A4 Not Such A Bad Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
A5 Stills ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
B1 Computer Games ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
B2 21-20 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
B3 I Wanna Be With You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
B4 Camera Kazi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28
B5 A Loser ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
B6 Inside You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18

Listen online to Mi-Sex

In studio record of this release "Graffiti Crimes" attended those artists:

Peter Dawkins (Producer), 

Watch now the video Mi-Sex - Graffiti Crimes:

  • Mi-Sex - Graffiti Crimes

    Der Song Graffiti Crimes aus dem gleichnamigen Album.

  • Mi-Sex - "Wot Do You Want?"

    Great song from their 1979 debut album "Graffiti Crimes." Which is the B-Side to their single "Computer Games." Mi-Sex (also spelt MiSex) was a New Zealand ...

  • Mi-Sex - But You Don't Care (1979)

    Mi-Sex - But You Don't Care.

  • Mi-Sex - "Not Such A Bad Boy"

    From their 1979 debut album "Graffiti Crimes."

  • MI-SEX - Stills (Live 1980)

    Another rare video of the amazing Mi-Sex live on the 1980 'Space Race' tour.

  • Mi Sex - Computer Games 1979

    "I fidget with the digit dot, to cry an anxious tear, as the XU1 connects the spot but the matrix grid don't care..." I loved this song & vid so much but, back then, you ...

  • Mi-Sex - "21-20"

    From their 1979 debut "Graffiti Crimes"

  • Mi-Sex - "I Wanna Be With You"

    From their 1979 debut album "Graffiti Crimes."

  • Mi-Sex - "Camera Kazi"

    A great ode to cinema! From their 1979 debut album "Graffiti Crimes."

  • Mi-Sex - "A Loser"

  • Inside You - Misex

    Kiwi new wave rock.

More albums of Mi-Sex:

Missing Person

Where Do They Go ?

Comments to release Mi-Sex - Graffiti Crimes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: