Get description about release

Sex U Mas


Haus Arafna

Release title: Haus Arafna - You

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial  Minimal  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Galakthorrö (catalog number Galakthorrö 025)
This album was released in 2010-12-01 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Haus Arafna - You You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Pain To Love [You Never Made A Sacrifice] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
A2 You Don't Believe Me [The Dream You Can Follow] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
A3 Learned Helplessness [Can't You See A Way Out] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:39
A4 You [You Without Yourself] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
A5 Judas Kiss [You Were Chosen To Suffer] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
A6 Today You Died [Did You Know Who I Am] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
B1 Lucifer [Between You And I] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49
B2 The Woman You Are [There Is More Than You Expect] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
B3 Fallen [Mercy For You] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
B4 Alive Through Pain [You Expose The Core] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
B5 Colony Collapse [A Sign For You] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
B6 Independent [How You Can Be Loved] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03

Listen online to Haus Arafna

In studio record of this release "You" attended those artists:

R. Galakthorrö (Design),  Friedemann Kootz (Mastered By [Analog Mastering By]),  Mr. Arafna (Performer [Haus Arafna Are]),  Mrs. Arafna (Performer [Haus Arafna Are]),  Mr. Arafna (Photography By [Photos By]),  Mrs. Arafna (Photography By [Photos By]),  Haus Arafna (Written-By [All Material Written By], Performer [All Material Performed By], Producer [All Material Produced By]), 

More albums of Haus Arafna:

Sex U Mas


Comments to release Haus Arafna - You:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: