Get description about release

Potpourri Nr. 63

Accordeon Potpourri Nr. 40

3 Jacksons, The

Release title: 3 Jacksons, The - Voorwaarts.... Mars!!!

Genre is Brass & Military 
Style is Military  Marches 
This album was released on the label Philips (catalog number 318 227 PF)
This album was released in 1959 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album 3 Jacksons, The - Voorwaarts.... Mars!!! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Turf In Je Ransel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Blaze Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Soldiers In The Park ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Wahington Post ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Wien Bleibt Wien ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Cadettenmars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Rotterdamse Vlag ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Light Of Foot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 San Lorenzo Mars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Es War Einmal Ein Treuer Husar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Unsere Garde ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Graham Paige Legion March ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Rondo Des Petites Pierrots ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Hoch Habsburg ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to 3 Jacksons, The

In studio record of this release "Voorwaarts.... Mars!!!" attended those artists:

Willem Ciera (Written-By), 

More albums of 3 Jacksons, The:

Potpourri Nr. 63

Accordeon Potpourri Nr. 40

Comments to release 3 Jacksons, The - Voorwaarts.... Mars!!!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: