Get description about release

Some Day / Distant Illusion



Release title: Flipper - Fight

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label MVD Audio (catalog number MVDLP4899)
This album was released in 2009-08-11 year. US

All track songs from this album Flipper - Fight You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Way Of The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
A2 Shine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:59
A3 Be Good, Child! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
A4 Why Can't You See ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:41
B1 Night Falls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08
B2 Ha Ha Ha ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
B3 Triple Mass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
B4 Sacrifice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:41
B5 The Lights, The Sound ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23

Listen online to Flipper

In studio record of this release "Fight" attended those artists:

Krist Novoselic (Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Steve DePace (Drums),  Ted Falconi (Guitar),  Gary Hobish (Mastered By),  Jack Endino (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Bruce Loose (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Flipper - Fight:

  • Flipper - Way of the World

    i own nothing.

  • Flipper - I Saw You Shine


  • Flipper- Love- 1.Be Good, Child!

    Flipper Love (Album 2009) 1. Be Good, Child! * Bruce Loose - lead vocals * Ted Falconi - guitar * Krist Novoselic - bass guitar * Steve DePace - drums.

  • Flipper- "Why Can't You See"

    Here's a live version of "Why Can't You See" by the seminal California punk band Flipper. This is from a show at the New Parish in Oakland, CA on March 2nd ...

  • Flipper - Love (2009) [Full Album]

    One of the most legendary punk bands ever. Flipper formed in San Francisco, California in 1979. They influenced a number of grunge, punk rock and noise rock ...

  • Flipper - Ha Ha Ha

    Noise..Just how i like it.

  • 5 Triple Mass

    Flipper Love * Bruce Loose - lead vocals * Ted Falconi - guitar * Krist Novoselic - bass guitar * Steve DePace - drums.

  • FLIPPER - Sacrifice

    From: Not So Quiet On The Western Front compilation (1982)

  • The Light, The Sound, The Rhythm, The Noise - Flipper

    From "Gone Fishin'" (1984)

More albums of Flipper:

Some Day / Distant Illusion


Comments to release Flipper - Fight:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: