Get description about release


Album Generic Flipper


Release title: Flipper - Love

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label MVD Audio (catalog number MVDLP4898)
This album was released in 2009-08-11 year. US

All track songs from this album Flipper - Love You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Be Good, Child! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:44
A2 Learn To Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
A3 Only One Answer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:15
A4 Live Real ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
A5 Triple Mass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
A6 Love Fight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
B1 Transparent Blame ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
B2 Why Can't You See ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:33
B3 Night Falls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
B4 Old Graves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:55

Listen online to Flipper

In studio record of this release "Love" attended those artists:

Alexandra Fischer (Art Direction, Design),  Krist Novoselic (Backing Vocals, tracks A2),  Steve DePace (Backing Vocals, tracks A2),  Krist Novoselic (Bass Guitar),  Flipper (Co-producer),  Jack Endino (Co-producer),  Steve DePace (Drums),  Ted Falconi (Guitar),  Gary Hobish (Mastered By),  Alexandra Fischer (Photography By [Back Cover]),  Bridget Canfield (Photography By [Band Photo]),  Jack Endino (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Bruce Loose (Vocals),  Bruce Loose (Written-By),  Krist Novoselic (Written-By),  Steve DePace (Written-By),  Ted Falconi (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Flipper - Love:

  • Flipper- Love- 1.Be Good, Child!

    Flipper Love (Album 2009) 1. Be Good, Child! * Bruce Loose - lead vocals * Ted Falconi - guitar * Krist Novoselic - bass guitar * Steve DePace - drums.

  • Flipper- Learn to Live

    Flipper (Love 2009) 2. Learn to Live.

  • Flipper- Only One Answer

    Flipper (Love 2009) 3. Only One Answer.

  • Flipper - Live @ Channel 25 Studios, San Francisco, CA, 1/26/83

    Setlist: 1) Way Of The World 2) In Life My Friends 3) Sacrifice 4) Get Away 5) In Your Arms 6) Sex Bomb 7) Interview 8) Shine.

  • 5 Triple Mass

    Flipper Love * Bruce Loose - lead vocals * Ted Falconi - guitar * Krist Novoselic - bass guitar * Steve DePace - drums.

  • Flipper - Love (2009) [Full Album]

    One of the most legendary punk bands ever. Flipper formed in San Francisco, California in 1979. They influenced a number of grunge, punk rock and noise rock ...

  • Flipper- "Why Can't You See"

    Here's a live version of "Why Can't You See" by the seminal California punk band Flipper. This is from a show at the New Parish in Oakland, CA on March 2nd ...

  • Flipper - Old Graves

    Love (2009) MVD Audio.

More albums of Flipper:


Album Generic Flipper

Comments to release Flipper - Love:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: