Get description about release


Black Jesus


Release title: Everlast - Love, War And The Ghost Of Whitey Ford

Genre is Blues  Folk, World, & Country  Hip Hop  Rock 
This album was released on the label Three Ring Project (catalog number TRP901262)
This album was released in 2008 year. US

All track songs from this album Everlast - Love, War And The Ghost Of Whitey Ford You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Kill The Emperor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
2 Folsom Prison Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
3 Stone In My Hand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
4 Anyone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
5 Die In Yer Arms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
6 Friend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
7 Everyone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
8 Naked ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
9 Stay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
10 Letters Home From The Garden Of Stone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
11 Tuesday Morning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
12 Throw A Stone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:29
13 Weakness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
14 Dirty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
15 Ocean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
16 Let It Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
17 Saving Grace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05

Listen online to Everlast

In studio record of this release "Love, War And The Ghost Of Whitey Ford" attended those artists:

Keefus Ciancia (Producer), 

More albums of Everlast:


Black Jesus

Comments to release Everlast - Love, War And The Ghost Of Whitey Ford:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: