Get description about release

What The Man A Deal Wid

Electric Dread

Winston McAnuff

Release title: Winston McAnuff - Paris Rockin'

Genre is Reggae  Funk / Soul 
Style is Roots Reggae  Soul 
This album was released on the label Black Eye (2) (catalog number BELP004)
This album was released in 2006 year. France

All track songs from this album Winston McAnuff - Paris Rockin' You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Rock Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
A2 Wandering Drummer Messenger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
A3 Paris Rockin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
A4 Don't Play ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
A5 Wretched State ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
A6 Treat Me Good ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
B1 Reach Out And Touch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
B2 Roamer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
B3 Ras Child ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
B4 Quiet Room ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
B5 Return To Sender ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:21

Listen online to Winston McAnuff

In studio record of this release "Paris Rockin'" attended those artists:

Fixi (Composed By),  Soundicate (Producer), 

Watch now the video Winston McAnuff - Paris Rockin':

  • Winston McAnuff Rock Soul

  • Winston McAnuff - Wandering Drummer Messenger

  • Winston Mcanuff - Paris rockin'


  • Winston McAnuff Don'tplay

  • Winston McAnuff - Wretched State

    Tiré de l'album Paris Rockin' Follow Shen Sound on

  • Winston McAnuff/Treat Me Good/Drum Cover by flob234

    As promised,something groovy in 6.

  • Winston McAnuff - Reach Out And Touch

    This is the first time this song has been uploaded to YouTube. Reggae Legend Winston McAnuff collaborating with Fixi (I think he's a French dude playing a ...

  • Winston MC anuff Roamer

  • Winston McAnuff - Ras Child (studio)

    Recording video of "Ras Child" by Winston MCAnuff & Java. Album "Paris Rocking"

  • Quiet Room

    Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Quiet Room · Winston McAnuff Paris Rockin' ℗ Soundicate Released on: 2006-10-23 Author: Winston Mcanuff Composer: ...

  • Winston McAnuff - Return to Sender

More albums of Winston McAnuff:

What The Man A Deal Wid

Electric Dread

Comments to release Winston McAnuff - Paris Rockin':

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: