Get description about release

Let Your Heart Be Free



Release title: Jazzanova - ...Mixing

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Funk / Soul 
Style is Broken Beat  Future Jazz  House 
This album was released on the label Sonar Kollektiv (catalog number SK033CD)
This album was released in 2004-05-03 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Jazzanova - ...Mixing You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1.1 A Long Walk (A Touch Of Jazz Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.2 L.O.V.E. Beats ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
2 Sponsored By The Alphabet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
3 Rainbow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
4 U-Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
5 Can't Get Away (From Your Love) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
6 The Quest (Dixon's Not Released In 2001 Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:39
7 Let Your Heart Be Free ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:43
8.1 Glow And Glare (Âme Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8.2 Uzoamaka (Acapella) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:10
9 Held Him First ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
10 Dance The Dance (Atjazz Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
11 Thinking About (Domu Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
12 Mousse (Get Down Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
13 Uknowhowwedo (Ski Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
14 Siding ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
15 Try ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
16 Let There Be Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35

Listen online to Jazzanova

In studio record of this release "...Mixing" attended those artists:

Jutojo (Artwork By),  Jazzanova (DJ Mix, Compiled By, Compilation Producer),  Alexej Gottschau (Mastered By),  Bo Kondren (Mastered By),  Jill Scott (Arranged By [Vocals]),  Vidal Davis (Arranged By [Vocals]),  Andre Harris (2) (Drums, Instruments [All]),  Vidal Davis (Engineer),  Keith Pelzer (Engineer [Remix Assistant Mix]),  Vidal Davis (Engineer [Remix]),  Jazzy Jeff Townes (Executive Producer),  Steve McKeever (Executive Producer),  Jill Scott (Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals),  Jill Scott (Lyrics By),  George Glass (Mixed By),  Keith Pelzer (Mixed By [Assisted By]),  George Glass (Mixed By [Remix]),  Andre Harris (2) (Producer),  Vidal Davis (Producer),  Jeff Townes (Producer [Remix]),  A Touch Of Jazz (Remix),  Serban Ghenea (Technician [Remix Pro Tools]),  Andre Harris (2) (Written-By),  Jill Scott (Written-By),  Jazzanova (Producer),  Stefan Leisering (Programmed By),  Axel Reinemer (Recorded By),  Alex Barck (Written-By),  Stefan Leisering (Written-By),  Dimitri Grimm (Written-By, Producer),  Nathan Haines (Flute),  Felix Hopkins (Mixed By, Engineer),  Phil Asher (Producer),  Nathan Haines (Written-By),  Phil Asher (Written-By),  Phonique (Edited By),  Rico Baade (Guitar),  Tony Santowski (Lyrics By),  Nadine Purrmann (Vocals),  Moritz Friedrich (Written-By, Producer, Instruments),  Wayne Brathwaite (Written-By),  Pathless (Drum Programming [Additional Percussion Programming]),  Roger Robinson (Featuring),  Attica Blues (Producer, Mixed By),  Dixon (Remix),  Steffen Berkhahn (Remix [Credited To], Producer [Additional]),  Charlie Williams (4) (Written-By),  Roba (Written-By),  Roger Robinson (Written-By),  Tony Nwachukwu (Written-By),  Pathless (Drum Programming [Percussion Programming]),  Stefan Leisering (Electric Piano [Rhodes], Programmed By),  Kalle Kalima (Guitar),  Angela Rushen (Lyrics By),  Patrice Rushen (Music By),  Jazzanova (Producer),  Axel Reinemer (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Clara Hill (Vocals [Additional, Featuring]),  Georg Levin (Vocals [Additional, Featuring]),  Nicola Kramer (Vocals [Featuring]),  Andreas Schorpp (Mixed By [Remix]),  Jazzanova (Producer),  Eren Solak (Producer [Additional]),  Frank Wiedemann (Producer [Additional]),  Kristian Beyer (Producer [Additional]),  Stefan Leisering (Programmed By),  Axel Reinemer (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Âme (Remix),  Claas Brieler (Written-By),  Stefan Leisering (Written-By),  Phonique (Edited By [Acapella]),  Steffen Berkhahn (Edited By [Acapella]),  King Britt (Producer),  Uzoamaka (Vocals),  King Britt (Written-By),  Uzoamaka (Written-By),  Paul Kleber (Double Bass),  Clover (5) (Featuring),  Kalle Kalima (Guitar),  Heather Clayton (Lyrics By),  Axel Reinemer (Producer, Mixed By),  Extended Spirit (Producer, Mixed By),  Stefan Leisering (Producer, Mixed By),  Stefan Leisering (Programmed By),  Axel Reinemer (Recorded By),  Taiko Saito (Vibraphone),  Heather Clayton (Vocals),  Deyampert (Written-By),  Stefan Leisering (Written-By),  Peter Wraight (Arranged By [Horns], Clarinet [Bass], Flugelhorn, Flute, Trumpet),  Ross Hillard (Bass),  Axel Reinemer (Mixed By, Recorded By),  Jazzanova (Producer),  Stefan Leisering (Programmed By),  Atjazz (Remix),  Martin Iveson (Remix, Producer [Remix]),  Dave O'Higgins (Saxophone [Soprano]),  Doug Hammond (Vocals),  Claas Brieler (Written-By),  Doug Hammond (Written-By),  Stefan Leisering (Written-By),  Domu (Remix, Producer [Additonal]),  Bakura (Vocals),  Nicola Kramer (Vocals),  Dominic Stanton (Written-By),  Roberto Marin (Written-By),  Daniel Paul (Written-By, Producer),  Honesty (Written-By, Producer),  Ski (Remix, Producer),  Antonia Reed (Written-By),  David Willis (Written-By),  Extended Spirit (Producer, Mixed By),  Axel Reinemer (Written-By),  Stefan Leisering (Written-By),  Bugge Wesseltoft (Arranged By),  Sidsel Endresen (Arranged By),  Sidsel Endresen (Lyrics By),  Bugge Wesseltoft (Music By),  Geby Koopmans (Backing Vocals),  Darryl Taylor (2) (Bass),  Axel Reinemer (Co-producer, Recorded By, Mixed By),  Andrew McGuinness (Drums),  Georg Levin (Electric Piano [Rhodes], Saxophone, Vocals),  Martin Gerwig (Flugelhorn),  Kalle Kalima (Guitar),  Georg Levin (Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Producer), 

Watch now the video Jazzanova - ...Mixing:

  • Jazzanova-A Long Walk (A Touch Of Jazz Mix Jazzanova L.O.V.E Beats)

    Jazzanova-A Long Walk (A Touch Of Jazz Mix Jazzanova L.O.V.E Beats)

  • dimlite - sponsored by the alphabet.wmv

    dimlite - sponsored by the alphabet.

  • Amanita - Just Like a Rainbow

    I don't own any right. This song has been composed in 1978 in Germany and released on the album Sol Y Sombre. In 2006 Germany hosted the world cup.

  • Jazzanova - L.O.V.E and You and I

    Here's another lovely by Jazzanova. Taken from their 2002 album, "In Between". Again, the video blows, but it's all about the music. Addendum 04/11/08: WOW!

  • Boogie Down - Carol Williams - Can't Get Away (From Your Love)

    Carol Williams - Can't Get Away (From Your Love) - 1982.

  • attica blues - the quest (dixon's not released in 2001 mix).wmv

  • Jazzanova - Let Your Heart Be Free

  • Jazzanova - Glow & Glare (âme Remix)

    Jazzanova - Glow & Glare (âme Remix) from the 12inch Glow & Glare / Dance The Dance (SK025 - 2004) iTunes:

  • Deyampert - Held Him First feat. Clover From Amraah 8 (jazzanova)

    Great song! From Jazzanova Remixes .

  • Jazzanova - Dance The Dance

    Jazzanova - Dance The Dance (Vocals: Doug Hammond) from the album In Between (JCR025-2 - 2002) iTunes:

  • jazzanova mixing-bukura-thinking about (domu remix)

    jazzanova mixing-bukura-thinking about (domu remix)

  • Mousse (Get Down Mix)

    Provided to YouTube by Paradise Entertainment & Distribution GmbH Mousse (Get Down Mix) · Slope Mousse ℗ 2010 Slope Music Released on: 2008-05-08 ...

  • Uknowhowedu (Ski Remix) - Bahamadia

  • Siding - Extended spirit (Jazzanova remix (45 rpm))

    Original a 33rpm.

  • Sidsel Endresen & Bugge Wesseltoft - Try

    2004 Jazzanova ...Mixing.

  • Jazzanova - Let It Go (Funkhaus Sessions) (Official Video) - DVD out now!

    Jazzanova Funkhaus DVD out now! Sonar Kollektiv Webshop:

More albums of Jazzanova:

Let Your Heart Be Free


Comments to release Jazzanova - ...Mixing:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: