Get description about release

It's Getting Better


Atlantis (12)

Release title: Atlantis (12) - Live

Genre is Rock 
Style is Blues Rock  Hard Rock  Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label Vertigo (catalog number 5315250) Revisited Rec. (catalog number SPV 306292 CD)
This album was released in 2009-02-20 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Atlantis (12) - Live You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Friends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:29
2 Ooh Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
3 Somewhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
4 It's Getting Better ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:41
5 Waiting And Longing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
6 Brother ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
7 Rock 'N Roll Preacher ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
8 New York City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
9 Mr. Bigshot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
10 Mainline Florida ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
11 Godfather ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
12 Going To The Country ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
13 Rock Me Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
14 Leave It To The Devil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12

Listen online to Atlantis (12)

In studio record of this release "Live" attended those artists:

Rpunktdesign (Artwork [Reissue]),  Karl-Heinz Schott (Bass),  Eckert Stieg (Coordinator [Project, Reissue]),  Ringo Funk (Drums, Percussion),  Dieter Dierks (Engineer),  Heiner Friesz (Engineer [Assistant]),  Alex Conti (Guitar, Vocals),  Adrian Askew (Keyboards, Vocals),  Inga Rumpf (Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion),  Uli Kniep (Liner Notes [Reissue]),  Eroc (Mastered By [Mastering Reissue]),  Rainer Drechsler (Photography By),  Jens Ehlers (Photography By, Design),  Dieter Dierks (Producer),  SPV Graphics (Producer [Reissue Produced By]),  Dierks Recording Mobile (Recorded By),  Inga Rumpf (Written-By),  Alex Conti (Written-By),  Inga Rumpf (Written-By),  Adrian Askew (Written-By),  Alex Conti (Written-By),  Inga Rumpf (Written-By),  Inga Rumpf (Written-By),  Inga Rumpf (Written-By),  Frank Diez (Written-By),  Adrian Askew (Written-By),  Adrian Askew (Written-By),  Alex Conti (Written-By),  George Terry (Written-By),  Adrian Askew (Written-By),  Alex Conti (Written-By),  Inga Rumpf (Written-By),  Atlantis (12) (Arranged By),  Traditional (Written-By),  Adrian Askew (Written-By), 

More albums of Atlantis (12):

It's Getting Better


Comments to release Atlantis (12) - Live:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: