Get description about release

My Guy's Mad At Me

You Broke My Heart In 17 Places

Tracey Ullman

Release title: Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places

Genre is Electronic  Pop  Rock 
Style is Doo Wop  Pop Rock  Synth-pop  Vocal 
This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCA-5471) Stiff Records (catalog number MCA-5471)
This album was released in 1983 year. US

All track songs from this album Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Breakaway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
A2 They Don't Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
A3 Bobby's Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
A4 Oh, What A Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
A5 Move Over Darling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
B1 I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
B2 Long Live Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
B3 (I'm Always Touched By Your) Presence Dear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
B4 Shattered ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
B5 You Broke My Heart In 17 Places ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
B6 (Life Is A Rock) But The Radio Rolled Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18

Listen online to Tracey Ullman

In studio record of this release "You Broke My Heart In 17 Places" attended those artists:

Clare Torry (Backing Vocals),  Fabulous Wealthy Tarts, The (Backing Vocals),  Flying Pickets, The (Backing Vocals),  Kirsty MacColl (Backing Vocals),  Miriam Stockley (Backing Vocals),  Rosemary Robinson (Backing Vocals),  Sapphires, The (2) (Backing Vocals),  Barry Farmer (Engineer),  Gavin Povey (Engineer),  John Burns (Engineer),  Julian Mendelsohn (Engineer),  MD-Wix (Engineer),  Phil Chapman (Engineer),  Phil Harding (Engineer),  Greg Fulginiti (Mastered By),  Clare Muller (Photography By),  Simon Fowler (2) (Photography By),  Peter Collins (Producer, tracks A1, A2, A4 to B4, B6),  Jackie DeShannon (Written-By),  Shari Sheeley (Written-By),  Kirsty MacColl (Written-By),  Steve O'Donnell (Producer),  Gary Klein (Written-By),  Henry Hoffman (Written-By),  Johnny Funches (Written-By),  Marvin Junior (Written-By),  Hal Kanter (Written-By),  Joe Lubin (Written-By),  Terry Melcher (Written-By),  Clive Westlake (Written-By),  Chris Andrews (3) (Written-By),  Gary Valentine (Written-By),  Wayne Carson Thompson (Written-By),  Gavin Povey (Producer),  Kirsty MacColl (Producer),  Kirsty MacColl (Written-By),  Norman Dolph (Written-By), 

More albums of Tracey Ullman:

My Guy's Mad At Me

You Broke My Heart In 17 Places

Comments to release Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: