Get description about release

Memory Lane


Yuri Honing, Misha Mengelberg

Release title: Yuri Honing, Misha Mengelberg - Playing

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Contemporary Jazz  Free Improvisation 
This album was released on the label Jazz In Motion Records (catalog number JIM 75044)
This album was released in 1998 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Yuri Honing, Misha Mengelberg - Playing You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Authentic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
2 Die Berge Schütze Die Heimat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:31
3 Quiet Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
4 Jingle (Extended Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
5 Chess ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
6 Dark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:36
7 Poor Wheel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
8 Taman Negara ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
9 Yesterdays ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
10 Heavy Rolls And Coda ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
11 Church ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
12 Trouble ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00

Listen online to Yuri Honing, Misha Mengelberg

In studio record of this release "Playing" attended those artists:

O~Design (Design [Graphic]),  Bert van der Wolf (Engineer [Recording], Edited By, Mastered By),  Harry van Dalen (Engineer [Sound]),  Jazz In Motion Records (Executive-producer),  Radio Netherlands (Executive-producer),  Frank van Herk (Liner Notes),  Jerome Kern (Music By, tracks 9),  Misha Mengelberg (Music By, tracks 1 to 8, 10 to 12),  Otto Harbach (Music By, tracks 9),  Yuri Honing (Music By, tracks 1, 3, 5, 6, 8, 10 to 12),  Camilla van Zuylen (Photography By),  Misha Mengelberg (Piano),  Dick Kuijs (Producer),  Yuri Honing (Producer),  Michael van Polen (Technician [Technical Assistent]),  Yuri Honing (Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone), 

Watch now the video Yuri Honing, Misha Mengelberg - Playing:

  • The Yuri Honing trio live in Kathmandu, Nepal

    The Yuri Honing trio live at the jazzmandu festival in Kathmandu, Nepal together with classical Nepalese musicians. Halfway the set there is a power cut so ...

  • Speech Debelle Wheela In Motion Ft Roots Manuva

    Speech Debelle , album Speech Therapy 2009.

  • Yuri Honing Acoustic Quartet Jarasum Jazz 2017

    Yuri Honing Acoustic Quartet Jarasum Jazz 2017, Island stage Yuri Honing - tenor saxophone, Wolfert Brederode - piano, Gulli Gudmundsson - bass, Joost ...

More albums of Yuri Honing, Misha Mengelberg:

Memory Lane


Comments to release Yuri Honing, Misha Mengelberg - Playing:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: