Get description about release

This Is The New Shit

Portrait Of An American Family

Marilyn Manson

Release title: Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Industrial 
This album was released on the label Simply Vinyl (catalog number SVLP 055) Simply Vinyl (catalog number SVLP 0055) Simply Vinyl (catalog number SVLP-055)
This album was released in 1998-11-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Irresponsible Hate Anthem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
A2 The Beautiful People ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
A3 Dried Up, Tied And Dead To The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
A4 Tourniquet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
B1 Little Horn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
B2 Cryptorchid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
B3 Deformography ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
B4 Wormboy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
B5 Mister Superstar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
C1 Angel With The Scabbed Wings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
C2 Kinderfeld ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
C3 Antichrist Superstar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
C4 1996 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
D1 The Minute Of Decay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
D2 The Reflecting God ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
D3 Man That You Fear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:10
D4 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:39

Listen online to Marilyn Manson

In studio record of this release "Antichrist Superstar" attended those artists:

Marilyn Manson (2) (Co-producer, tracks A1, A2, A4 to C1, C3 to D4),  P.R. Brown (Design, Artwork By [Digital Illustration]),  Ginger Fish (Drums [Live], Programmed By),  Charlie Clouser (Edited By, Programmed By),  Chris Vrenna (Edited By, Programmed By),  Dave Ogilvie (Edited By, Programmed By),  Sean Beavan (Edited By, Programmed By),  Trent Reznor (Edited By, Programmed By),  Dave Ogilvie (Engineer),  Sean Beavan (Engineer),  Brian Pollack (Engineer [Assistant]),  Chris Vrenna (Engineer [Assistant]),  Zim Zum (Guitar [Live For Antichrist Superstar]),  Madonna Wayne Gacy (Keyboards, Loops, Other [Original Pieces Of 16-bit Audio Information]),  Twiggy Ramirez (Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass),  Tony Ciulla (Management),  Tom Baker (3) (Mastered By),  Sean Beavan (Mixed By),  Dean Karr (Photography),  Dave Ogilvie (Producer, tracks A1, A2, A4 to C1, C3 to D4),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Producer, tracks A3, C2),  Sean Beavan (Producer, tracks A3, C2),  Trent Reznor (Producer, tracks A1, A2, A4 to C1, C3 to D4),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Voice, Guitar, Flute [Pan]),  Daisy Berkowitz (Written-By, tracks A1, A4, B4, D3),  Madonna Wayne Gacy (Written-By, tracks A1, B2, C1 to C3, D3),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Written-By),  Trent Reznor (Written-By, tracks B1, B3, D2),  Twiggy Ramirez (Written-By, tracks A1 to B1, B3 to C4, D2 to D4),  Danny Lohner (Acoustic Guitar),  Trent Reznor (Electric Piano [Rhodes]), 

More albums of Marilyn Manson:

This Is The New Shit

Portrait Of An American Family

Comments to release Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: