Get description about release


Lo Scemo E Il Villaggio

Delirium (5)

Release title: Delirium (5) - Lo Scemo E Il Villaggio

Genre is Rock 
Style is Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label Fonit Cetra (catalog number Fonit (LPX 18))
This album was released in 1972 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Delirium (5) - Lo Scemo E Il Villaggio You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Villaggio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
A2 Tremori Antichi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
A3 Gioia, Disordine, Risentimento ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:21
A4 La Mia Pazzia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
B1 Sogno ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
B2 Dimensione Uomo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
B3 Culto Disarmonico ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
B4 Pensiero Per Un Abbandono ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37

Listen online to Delirium (5)

In studio record of this release "Lo Scemo E Il Villaggio" attended those artists:

Marcello Reale (Bass, Vocals),  Peppino Di Santo (Drums, Percussion, Vocals),  Martin Frederick Grice (Flute, Saxophone, Keyboards, Vocals),  Mimmo Di Martino (Guitar, Vocals),  Ettore Vigo (Keyboards, Vocals), 

More albums of Delirium (5):


Lo Scemo E Il Villaggio

Comments to release Delirium (5) - Lo Scemo E Il Villaggio:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: