Get description about release


DbIII - Live At The Cotton Club Tokyo

Will Lee

Release title: Will Lee - Birdhouse

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Bop 
This album was released on the label Skip Records (2) (catalog number SKP 9026-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Will Lee - Birdhouse You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Confirmation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
2 Now's The Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
3 Charles Yardbird Parker Was His Name (Yardbird Suite) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
4 Ornithology ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
5 My Little Suede Shoes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
6 Cheryl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
7 Au Privave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
8 Lover Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:26
9 Donna Lee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
10 Hot House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
11 Quasimodo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
12 Anthropology ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18

Listen online to Will Lee

In studio record of this release "Birdhouse" attended those artists:

Will Lee (Bass, Producer, Mixed By),  Billy Hart (Drums),  Steve Gaboury (Engineer),  Andrew French (Engineer [Assistant]),  Chris Jennings (Engineer [Assistant]),  John Tropea (Guitar),  Chris Hajian (Mastered By),  Chris Arbisi (Mixed By),  Jack Frisch (Photography, Design),  Dr. William F. Lee III (Piano),  Sandrine Lee (Producer [Assistant], Photography),  Michael Brecker (Saxophone),  Lew Soloff (Trumpet),  Randy Brecker (Trumpet),  Warren Chiasson (Vibraphone),  Bob Dorough (Vocals), 

More albums of Will Lee:


DbIII - Live At The Cotton Club Tokyo

Comments to release Will Lee - Birdhouse:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: