Get description about release

Deep End

Deep End

Isotope (2)

Release title: Isotope (2) - Deep End

Genre is Jazz  Rock 
This album was released on the label Gull (catalog number GULP 22004)

All track songs from this album Isotope (2) - Deep End You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Mr. M`s Picture ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
A2 Crunch Cake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
A3 Another Side ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
A4 Black Sand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45
B1 Pipe Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:27
B2 Attila ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
B3 Fonebone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
B4 Deep End ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:22

Listen online to Isotope (2)

In studio record of this release "Deep End" attended those artists:

Neville Whitehead (Acoustic Bass),  Gary Boyle (Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar),  Dan K. Brown (Bass),  Gull Graphics (Design),  John Pasche (Design),  Nigel Morris (Drums),  Jerry Smith (Engineer),  Geoff Leach (Engineer [Assistant]),  Neil Ross (Engineer [Assistant]),  Stephen W. Tayler (Engineer [Assistant]),  Morris Pert (Percussion),  Brian Cooke (2) (Photography By [Back Photos]),  Phil Jude (Photography By [Cover]),  Frank Roberts (Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes]),  Zoe Kronberger (Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer [Sting Synthesizer], Clavinet, Vocals),  Robin Lumley (Producer, Mixed By),  Hugh Hopper (Bass),  Laurence Scott (Keyboards), 

Watch now the video Isotope (2) - Deep End:

  • Isotope "Mr. M's Picture"

    From the album "Deep End" (UK, 1976).

  • Isotope -- Crunch Cake

    "Deep End"Album. 1976.

  • What are Isotopes - Lecture by Varun - Side Study

    Isotopes are atoms with the same number of protons but that have a different number of neutrons. Since the atomic number is equal to the number of protons and ...

  • Isotope - Black Sand (1975)

  • Isotope - Pipe Dream

    From the album Deep End (UK, 1976). The members: Gary Boyle (g), Frank Roberts (e-p), Zoe Kronberger (e-p, synth), Dan K. Brown (b), Nigel Morris (ds), ...

  • Isotope - Attila (1975)

    Bass – Dan K. Brown Drums – Nigel Morris Guitar – Gary Boyle Keyboards – Zoe Kronberger Piano – Frank Roberts.

  • Isotope - Fonebone

    Taken from the album "Deep End"

  • Isotope - Deep End (Full Album)

More albums of Isotope (2):

Deep End

Deep End

Comments to release Isotope (2) - Deep End:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: