Get description about release

A Christmas Together

Rocky Mountain Christmas

John Denver, Muppets, The

Release title: John Denver, Muppets, The - A Christmas Together

Genre is Pop  Children's  Folk, World, & Country 
This album was released on the label Windstar Records (catalog number WR-53337-2)
This album was released in 1990 year. US

All track songs from this album John Denver, Muppets, The - A Christmas Together You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Twelve Days Of Christmas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
2 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
3 The Peace Carol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
4 Christmas Is Coming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
5 A Baby Just Like You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
6 Deck The Halls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
7 When The River Meets The Sea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
8 Little Saint Nick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
9 Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 19:13
10 The Christmas Wish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
Medley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
12 Silent Night, Holy Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
13 We Wish You A Merry Christmas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:06

Listen online to John Denver, Muppets, The

In studio record of this release "A Christmas Together" attended those artists:

Lynne Morse (A&R [Coordination]),  Denny Brooks (Acoustic Guitar),  Herb Pedersen (Acoustic Guitar),  James Burton (Acoustic Guitar),  Danny Wheetman (Arranged By),  Denny Brooks (Arranged By),  Emory Gordy, Jr. (Arranged By),  Glen Hardin (Arranged By),  Hal Blaine (Arranged By),  Herb Pedersen (Arranged By),  James Burton (Arranged By),  Jim Horn (Arranged By),  John Denver (Arranged By),  Lee Holdridge (Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements]),  Ray Charles (2) (Arranged By [Vocals], Conductor),  Michael K. Frith (Art Direction, Artwork By [Illustrations]),  Herb Pedersen (Banjo),  Emory Gordy, Jr. (Bass),  Jim Henson (Concept By),  John Denver (Concept By),  Suzanna Kotnik (Coordinator [Additional Art Coordination]),  Hal Blaine (Drums, Percussion),  Herb Pedersen (Electric Guitar),  James Burton (Electric Guitar),  Andrew Clarke (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Andy Todd (Engineer [Assistant]),  Ralph Osborn (Engineer [Assistant]),  Randy Pipes (Engineer [Assistant]),  Tchad Blake (Engineer [Assistant]),  Ed Barton (Engineer [Recording]),  Glen Hardin (Keyboards),  Danny Wheetman (Mandolin, Harmonica),  Dave Goelz (Performer),  Frank Oz (Performer),  Jerry Nelson (Performer),  Jim Henson (Performer),  Kathryn Mullen (Performer),  Louise Gold (2) (Performer),  Richard Hunt (2) (Performer),  Steve Whitmire (Performer),  Donald Holway (Photography),  Nancy Moran (Photography),  Milton Okun (Producer),  Jim Horn (Reeds),  James Burton (Resonator Guitar [Dobro]),  John Denver (Vocals, Guitar [6 String], Twelve-String Guitar),  Milton Okun (Arranged By),  Traditional (Written-By),  Hugh Martin (Written-By),  Ralph Blane (Written-By),  Bob Beers (Arranged By),  Bob Beers (Arranged By),  Joe Henry (3) (Written-By),  John Denver (Written-By),  Milton Okun (Arranged By),  Paul Williams (2) (Written-By),  Brian Wilson (Written-By),  Lee Holdridge (Music By),  Robert Bridges (Words By),  Danny Wheetman (Written-By),  Milton Okun (Arranged By),  Traditional (Written-By),  Milton Okun (Arranged By),  Traditional (Written-By), 

More albums of John Denver, Muppets, The:

A Christmas Together

Rocky Mountain Christmas

Comments to release John Denver, Muppets, The - A Christmas Together:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: