Get description about release

Touch Wood


Coste Apetrea

Release title: Coste Apetrea - Airborne

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Jazz-Rock 
This album was released on the label Koch International (catalog number 122 301 E)

All track songs from this album Coste Apetrea - Airborne You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Whales ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
A2 Ponta De Areira ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
A3 Albatros ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
A4 Angels ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
A5 A Whiter Shade Of Pale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
B1 Alicante ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
B2 Morgonmunkar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
B3 Unidentified Flying Thoughts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
B4 Airborne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
B5 Winterhawk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42

Listen online to Coste Apetrea

In studio record of this release "Airborne" attended those artists:

Coste Apetrea (Guitar),  Christer Eklund (Saxophone), 

Watch now the video Coste Apetrea - Airborne:

  • Coste Apetrea: Whales

    From Coste Apetrea - Airborne --

  • Ponta de Areira

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Ponta de Areira · Suite Montevideo Vocalismos ℗ 1997 SONDOR Released on: 1997-09-03 Auto-generated ...

  • SAMLA MAMMAS MANNA / GREGORY FITZPATRICK - Snorungarnas Symfoni [full album]

    Artist: Samla Mammas Manna / Gregory Allan FitzPatrick Album: "Snorungarnas Symfoni" 1976 Genre: Symphonic Progressive Rock Label: Musiknätet ...


    DVD/Video, recorded in 1982 Jukka Tolonen is a popular and accomplished jazz-rock musician from Finland. He's renowned for his solo recordings and his ...

  • FAST-TV: Laura Tolonen 2012 Nordic Pron jälkeen

    Laura Tolonen kertoo fiiliksistään 2012 Nordic Pron jälkeen sekä paljastaa tulevaisuuden suunnitelmansa! © FAST-TV 2012 Laura stillkuva: ...

  • Coste Apetrea: Morgonmunkar

    From Coste Apetrea - Airborne --

  • Coste Apetrea: Unidentified Flying Thoughts

    From Coste Apetrea - Airborne --

  • Coste Apetrea: Winterhawk

    From Coste Apetrea - Airborne --

More albums of Coste Apetrea:

Touch Wood


Comments to release Coste Apetrea - Airborne:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: