Get description about release



Pelle Miljoona & Rockers

Release title: Pelle Miljoona & Rockers - ABC

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Pyramid (catalog number RAMI 3056)
This album was released in 1993-03-00 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Pelle Miljoona & Rockers - ABC You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Hurjat Pojat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Lisää Viihdettä ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Sä Oot Tähti ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Lohduton Laulu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Vieraantumisen ABC ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Rikoin Lakia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Rock'N Roll Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Vanha Rakkaus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Paha Henki ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Kasvot Ikkunassa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Hengissä ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Kaunis On Maailmain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Pelle Miljoona & Rockers

In studio record of this release "ABC" attended those artists:

Tumppi Varonen (Bass, Vocals),  Elisa Korjus (Choir),  Maria Hänninen (Choir),  Markku Heiskanen (Guitar),  Heikki Keskinen (Horns),  Mikael Långbacka (Horns),  Simo Salminen (Horns),  Ari Taskinen (Keyboards),  Mika Jussila (Mastered By),  Hannu Leidén (Mixed By, Producer, Recorded By),  Pete Raijos (Percussion),  Pelle Miljoona (2) (Vocals, Drums),  Pelle Miljoona (2) (Words By [Finnish Words]),  Sonny Curtis (Written-By), 

More albums of Pelle Miljoona & Rockers:



Comments to release Pelle Miljoona & Rockers - ABC:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: