Get description about release

Chosen One


Concretes, The

Release title: Concretes, The - WYWH

Genre is Pop 
This album was released on the label Something In Construction (catalog number SICNOTE 096)
This album was released in 2010 year. Scandinavia

All track songs from this album Concretes, The - WYWH You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Good Evening ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 My Ways ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Crack In The Paint ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 I Wish We'd Never Met ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 All Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 What We've Become ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Oh My Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Knck Knck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Sing For Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 WYWH ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Concretes, The

Watch now the video Concretes, The - WYWH:

  • The Concretes - Good Evening

    New song from upcoming album WYWH, recorded for PSL.

  • The Concretes - My Ways


  • The Concretes : "Crack In The Paint"

  • The concretes - I wish we'd never met

  • The Concretes - All Day (HD)


  • What We've Become // The Concretes

  • The Concretes - Oh My Love

    Album: WYWH Artist: The Concretes Year: 2010.

  • the concretes - knck knck

    from the album WYWH (2010)

  • The Concretes 'Sing For Me' - Live @ Le Point Ephémère (06-12-2010)

    Paris - Le Point Ephémère (06-12-2010)

  • The Concretes - WYWH

    Teaser for the Concretes upcoming album WYWH A film by Ruben Broman & Lisa Milberg

More albums of Concretes, The:

Chosen One


Comments to release Concretes, The - WYWH:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: