Get description about release


Soleil / Get Down

P-Bone, Devine (2), emilyPLAY

Release title: P-Bone, Devine (2), emilyPLAY - Breaks Collective #018

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  Breaks 
This album was released on the label Breaks Collective (catalog number BC-018-2)
This album was released in 2004-02-17 year. US

All track songs from this album P-Bone, Devine (2), emilyPLAY - Breaks Collective #018 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Soleil "Calling For The Sun" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:46
2 Get Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
3 Come With Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
4 Feel You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
5 Beaming In Like A Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
6 Fusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:27
7 Com'On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
8 Upside Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
9 Soleil "The Sun's Unplugged" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22

Listen online to P-Bone, Devine (2), emilyPLAY

In studio record of this release "Breaks Collective #018" attended those artists:

emilyPLAY (Featuring),  Humphrey Gomez (Producer),  Perry Domingo (Producer),  Emily Clough (Vocals, Lyrics By, Producer [Additional]), 

Watch now the video P-Bone, Devine (2), emilyPLAY - Breaks Collective #018:

  • P-Bone & Devine ft. emilyPLAY - Soleil - Calling For The Sun (Radio Mix) -

    P-Bone & Devine Featuring emilyPLAY Soleil Breaks Collective #18 Copyright 2004.

  • Master P - Till We Dead and Gone (Ft. Bone Thugs N Harmony) HQ

    Producer / KLC Lyrics / Nigga, nigga, nigga P and Bone nigga, Ughhhhhhh, And we gone kill ya Till we dead and gone nigga [Master P] I couldn't gang bang With crips and bloods But i could...

  • Ellen - kindly calm me down (Español) // To the bone


  • "I feel good" - pBone style!

    76 children from BS St. Jozef and BS Aventurijn in Standdaarbuiten, Netherlands perform 'I feel good', led by Mr pBone (aka Mark Boonstra)!

  • Spinal Fusion (2010)

    2015 UPDATE! A new version of this animation is now available! Watch it here: This 3D medical animation of back surgery shows lumbar spinal fusion, a surgical...

  • P-Bone | Eric Westerink | PinkBondSmoke

    P-Bone-solo with tape | P-Bone: Eric Westerink | Tape: Eric Westerink | Pink Panter, James Bond, Smoke on the water | Arranged by Eric Westerink | West Sound Music |

  • P-Bone & Devine ft. emilyPLAY - Upside Down

    Breaks Collective #18 Copyright 2004.

  • P-Bone & Devine ft. emilyPLAY - Soleil the Sun's Unplugged

    Soleil (The Sun's Unplugged) Breaks Collective Release #018 Breaks Collective Records Copyright 2004.

More albums of P-Bone, Devine (2), emilyPLAY:


Soleil / Get Down

Comments to release P-Bone, Devine (2), emilyPLAY - Breaks Collective #018:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: