Get description about release

Fight To Win

Fight To Win

Femi Kuti

Release title: Femi Kuti - Africa For Africa

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Afrobeat 
This album was released on the label Wrasse Records (catalog number WRASS282)
This album was released in 2010 year. UK

All track songs from this album Femi Kuti - Africa For Africa You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dem Bobo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
2 Nobody Beg You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
3 Politics In Africa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
4 Bad Government ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
5 Can't Buy Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
6 Africa For Africa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
7 Make We Remember ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
8 Obasanjo Don Play You Wayo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
9 Boys Dey Hungry For Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
10 Now You See ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
11 No Blame Them ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
12 Yeparipa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
13 E No Good ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
14 It Don't Mean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34

Listen online to Femi Kuti

In studio record of this release "Africa For Africa" attended those artists:

Anthonia Bernards (Backing Vocals),  Bose Ajila (Backing Vocals),  Onome Kate Udi (Backing Vocals),  Daniel Bankole (Baritone Saxophone),  Adebowale Oloko Obi (Drums),  Opeyemi Awomolo (Guitar),  Akin Akinboro (Percussion),  Adekunle Osunniuran (Percussion, Shekere),  Oluwaseun Ajayi (Piano, Synthesizer),  Dotun Bankole (Tenor Saxophone),  Tiwalade Ogunlowo (Trombone),  Olusola Alobalorun (Trumpet),  Seye Adewunmi (Trumpet),  Femi Kuti (Vocal, Organ, Trumpet, Saxophone), 

Watch now the video Femi Kuti - Africa For Africa:

  • FEMI KUTI - Dem Bobo

    Recorded live in Lagos 2004 - Video and music are the property of their respective owners. Yesterday, Dem tell us sey, Sey today, na we go gain So we struggle, suffer dey, For this new democratic...

  • Femi Kuti- "Truth Don Die" "Nobody Beg You" live

    Femi Kuti and The Positive Force live at El Rey Theater. 5-12-11. Shot with iPhone 4.

  • Femi Kuit- "Politics in Africa"

    "Politics in Africa" is a track off Femi Kuti's "Africa for Africa" For more information, and to buy the album, visit

  • Young Nigerians Should Be More Focused On Changing This Government - Femi Kuti

    Afrobeat musician, Femi Kuti has stated that young Nigerians should be more focused on changing this government as the main problem facing the country now is bad government. Mr. Femi who is...

  • Femi Kuti-Can't buy me

    Femi Kuti performing his song Can't buy me from his album Afrika for Afrika.All rights reserved.I don't own this song and picture...content is owned or licensed by Believe.

  • femi kuti - africa for africa [2010] full album

    01 Dem Bobo - 00:00 02 Nobody Beg You - 04:33 03 Politics In Africa - 08:32 04 Bad Government - 13:29 05 Can't Buy Me - 17:06 06 Africa For Africa - 20:44 07 Make We Remember - 24:30 08 Obasanjo...

  • Femi Kuti performing "Make We Remember" on KCRW

    Afrobeat prince Femi Kuti brings his big band, The Positive Force, for a live session celebrating his new release, Africa for Africa on Morning Becomes Eclectic. Watch / Listen to the full...

  • Femi Kuti - Obasanjo Don Play You Wayo (Live in Sydney) | Moshcam

    Start Femi Kuti FULL CONCERT playlist:

  • Femi Kuti - Boys Dey Hungry For Town

    Everyday...everyday...I dey sing I dey dance I dey tell dem say...

  • Femi Kuti - Now You See

    From: Femi Kuti - Africa for Africa If you like it, like it!

  • Femi Kuti - No Blame Them

  • Femi Kuti-Yeparipa

    Alalalalaa-- ;) Enjoy!

More albums of Femi Kuti:

Fight To Win

Fight To Win

Comments to release Femi Kuti - Africa For Africa:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: