Get description about release

Object Unknown


DJ Spooky

Release title: DJ Spooky - Songs Of A Dead Dreamer

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Illbient  Trip Hop  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Asphodel (catalog number Asphodel 0961)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album DJ Spooky - Songs Of A Dead Dreamer You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:02
A2 The Vengeance Of Galaxy 5 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:12
A3 Phase Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
A4 Galactic Funk (Tau Ceti Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:48
B1 Hologrammic Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:05
B2 Dance Of The Morlocks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
B3 Juba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
B4 Thoughts Like Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:41
C1 Anansi Abstrakt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:35
C2 Grapheme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:52
C3 Phase Interlude Pt. 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:06
C4 Nihilismus Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
D1 The Terran Invasion Of Alpha Centauri Year 2794 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:32
D2 Time Out Of Joint ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:06
D3 High Density ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:31
D4 Outtro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:20

Listen online to DJ Spooky

In studio record of this release "Songs Of A Dead Dreamer" attended those artists:

DJ Spooky (Bass),  Enrique Candioti (Design, Layout),  Chris Flam (Engineer),  David Lee (7) (Engineer),  John Selway (Engineer),  Miguel Lopez (Engineer),  Xopher Davidson (Engineer),  Paul D. Miller (Illustration, Painting),  Paul D. Miller (Liner Notes),  Paul D. Miller (Producer, Written-By),  Arto Lindsay (Guitar),  Ben Neill (Composed By [Original Track "Sistrum"]),  Mica (4) (Saxophone), 

More albums of DJ Spooky:

Object Unknown


Comments to release DJ Spooky - Songs Of A Dead Dreamer:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: