Get description about release


Cigarette Ashes

Jimmy Conwell

Release title: Jimmy Conwell - Let It All Out

Genre is Funk / Soul 
This album was released on the label Guinness Records (catalog number GNS 36007)
This album was released in 1977 year. US

All track songs from this album Jimmy Conwell - Let It All Out You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 L-O-V-E ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 I'm So Glad (Love Is Here To Stay) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Dreams Of A Shoeshine Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Butterfly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Indian Giver ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Second Hand Happiness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Let It All Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Another Sundown In Watts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Gotta Have Money ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Jimmy Conwell

Watch now the video Jimmy Conwell - Let It All Out:



  • James Conwell I'm So Glad

    James or Jimmy Conwell distinctive lead voice of The Exits recorded this track for Kapp Records in 1969. One of only four singles released by the group.

  • The Light Drivers - Dreams Of A Shoeshine Boy.wmv


  • James Conwell Indian Giver

    Guinness US.

  • Second Hand Happiness - James Conwell

  • James Conwell - Let It All Out

  • The Exits - Another Sundown In Watts ( KAPP 2028 )

    Manship's Price Guide - Edition 6

  • The Exits: you got to have money (Gemini)

    The Exits: you got to have money (Gemini) Released in 1967 on the Cleveland/Ohio GEMINI-label - singer is Jimmy Conwell. Great catchy tune, just imagine modfather Paul Weller playing this...

More albums of Jimmy Conwell:


Cigarette Ashes

Comments to release Jimmy Conwell - Let It All Out:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: