Get description about release

Sound Of The Underground

Sound Of The Underground

Girls Aloud

Release title: Girls Aloud - Sound Of The Underground

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music  Pop 
Style is Drum n Bass  Synth-pop  Interview 
This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 0658202)
This album was released in 2002-12-16 year. UK

All track songs from this album Girls Aloud - Sound Of The Underground You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sound Of The Underground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
2 Stay Another Day (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
3 Exclusive Interview With Girls Aloud ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:13

Listen online to Girls Aloud

In studio record of this release "Sound Of The Underground" attended those artists:

Zip Design (Art Direction),  David Venni (Photography By),  Mario Golweski (Photography By),  Shawn Lee (Guitar),  Matt Gray (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Nick Coler (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Tim "Rolf" Larcombe (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Tim Powell (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Dick Beetham (Mastered By),  Jeremy Wheatley (Mixed By, Producer [Additional]),  Brian Higgins (Producer, Written-By),  Xenomania (Producer, Written-By),  Miranda Cooper (Written-By),  Niara Scarlett (Written-By),  Nick Ingman (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings]),  Easther Bennett (Backing Vocals [Additional]),  Jane Vaughan (Backing Vocals [Additional]),  Anthony Pleeth (Cello),  David Daniels (Cello),  Martin Loveday (Cello),  Naomi Wright (Cello),  Isobel Griffiths Ltd. (Contractor [Strings]),  Chris Laurence (Double Bass),  Adam Brown (Engineer [Additional]),  Tom Stanley (Engineer [Additional]),  Mads Bjerke (Engineer [Mix], Technician [Protools]),  Milton McDonald (Guitar),  Andrew Murray (Keyboards),  Gavyn Wright (Leader [Strings], Violin),  Dick Beetham (Mastered By),  Dennis Ingoldsby (Producer, Drum Programming),  Christian Ballard (Producer, Drums),  Andrew Murray (Producer, Keyboards),  Jon Bailey (Recorded By [Strings]),  Bob Smissen (Viola),  Bruce White (Viola),  Gustav Clarkson (Viola),  Peter Lale (Viola),  Beatrix Lovejoy (Violin),  Ben Cruft (Violin),  Boguslaw Kostecki (Violin),  Chris Tombling (Violin),  David Emanuel (Violin),  Eddie Roberts (2) (Violin),  Elizabeth Edwards (Violin),  Jonathan Evans-Jones (Violin),  Julian Leaper (Violin),  Mark Berrow (Violin),  Perry Montague-Mason (Violin),  Rachel Allen (Violin),  Simon Fischer (Violin),  Thomas Bowes (Violin),  Warren Zielinski (Violin),  Dominic Hawken (Written-By),  Rob Kean (Written-By),  Tony Mortimer (Written-By),  Neil Wease (Coordinator),  Dick Beetham (Other [Special Thanks]),  Simon And Warren (Other [Special Thanks]),  David Liversidge (Recorded By, Edited By, Mixed By), 

More albums of Girls Aloud:

Sound Of The Underground

Sound Of The Underground

Comments to release Girls Aloud - Sound Of The Underground:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: