Get description about release

The Hottest State (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Secret Sun

Jesse Harris

Release title: Jesse Harris - Cosmo

Genre is Jazz  Rock  Latin  Funk / Soul  Folk, World, & Country 
This album was released on the label Tzadik (catalog number TZ 7635)
This album was released in 2010-09-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Jesse Harris - Cosmo You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Little Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
2 The Waves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
3 Strange Bird ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
4 Pixote ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
5 Cosmo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
6 I Think You're Hiding Something ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
7 Somewhere Down The Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
8 Wish I Was A Bird ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
9 Dear Dorothy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
10 Over The Bridge (And Into Queens) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
11 No Way Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
12 Wedding Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46

Listen online to Jesse Harris

In studio record of this release "Cosmo" attended those artists:

Kenny Wollesen (Drums, Percussion, Marimba, Vibraphone, Steel Drums),  Eivind Opsvik (Electric Bass, Double Bass),  Tony Scherr (Electric Guitar),  Jesse Harris (Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar),  Rob Burger (Organ, Piano, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Accordion),  Doug Wieselman (Tambourine),  C. J. Camerieri (Trumpet, Flugelhorn, French Horn), 

Watch now the video Jesse Harris - Cosmo:

  • Jesse Harris: Little Star from the album "Cosmo"

    Filmed by Hannah Cohen. Edited by Jesse Harris. On tour in Japan this past October 2010, my girlfriend Hannah Cohen, who was opening the shows and singing background vocals with me, took...

  • Calvin Harris - Hard to Love (Official Video) ft. Jessie Reyez

    Calvin Harris - Hard To Love ft. Jessie Reyez Taken from the new album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1'. Out Now:

  • William Henries & Micheal Holborn - Sunbird

    William Henries & Micheal Holborn - Sunbird Copyright Atmosphere Music LTD.

  • Pixote / Jesse Harris (with Jeff Hill, Bill Dobrow, Guilherme Monteiro)

    at Club Quattro Umeda in Osaka, JAPAN on the 10th of July, 2012 (with Jeff Hill, Bill Dobrow, Guilherme Monteiro) this song, "Pixote" is from the album "Through The Night", also instrumental...

  • Somewhere Down The Road - Jesse Harris

    Somewhere Down The Road - Jesse Harris.

  • Jesse Harris - Wish I Was a Bird Lyrics

    Lyrics Jesse Harris - Wish I Was a Bird] Blowing through Indian summer night sky I'd fly straight to nowhere But I'm grounded down here in the city With these faces stern and pretty And in...

  • Tony Scherr : Dear Dorothy

    Tony covers a Jesse Harris song. Tony Scherr, bassist Rob Jost and drummer Anton Fier live at Cafe Nine, Saturday, April 5, 2008, Corner of State and Crown, New Haven, Connecticut.

  • Jesse Harris - The Bridge

    Live at Knuckleheads 6/28/14.

  • (Jesse Harris) Don't Know Why - Sungha Jung


More albums of Jesse Harris:

The Hottest State (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Secret Sun

Comments to release Jesse Harris - Cosmo:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: