Get description about release



Village Of Savoonga

Release title: Village Of Savoonga - 14-09-01

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Noise  Post Rock  Experimental  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Hausmusik (catalog number HM-KS 60) Kollaps (catalog number HM-KS 60)
This album was released in 2003 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Village Of Savoonga - 14-09-01 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 (In The Search Of) The White Room ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 My Mind Your Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Snails ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Gravity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 A Fair Share ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 This Is Not Your Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Can't Escape ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Village Of Savoonga

In studio record of this release "14-09-01" attended those artists:

SST (8) (Lacquer Cut By),  Michael Heilrath (Mastered By),  Mario Thaler (Mixed By),  Christoph Brandner (Performer [Village Of Savoonga Sind]),  Christoph Merk (Performer [Village Of Savoonga Sind]),  Markus Acher (Performer [Village Of Savoonga Sind]),  Micha Acher (Performer [Village Of Savoonga Sind]),  Wolfgang Petters (Performer [Village Of Savoonga Sind]),  Holger Krzywon (Recorded By), 

More albums of Village Of Savoonga:



Comments to release Village Of Savoonga - 14-09-01:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: