Get description about release

Prince Of Lies

Secrets And Falling


Release title: Cindytalk - Camouflage Heart

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  Industrial  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Midnight Music (catalog number CHIME 00.06 S)
This album was released in 1984 year. UK

All track songs from this album Cindytalk - Camouflage Heart You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 It's Luxury ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
A2 Instinct (Backtosense) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
A3 Under Glass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
A4 Memories Of Skin And Snow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
A5 The Spirit Behind The Circus Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
B1 The Ghost Never Smiles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:42
B2 A Second Breath ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
B3 Everybody Is Christ ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
B4 Disintegrate... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35

Listen online to Cindytalk

In studio record of this release "Camouflage Heart" attended those artists:

David Ros (Engineer, tracks A1 to B2, B4),  David Clancy (Instruments),  John Byrne (Instruments),  Gordon Sharp (Lyrics By),  Cindytalk (Music By),  Richard Hurding (Photography By [Back Cover/inner Sleeve]),  Cliff Ash (Photography By [Front Cover]),  Bruce Corser (Photography By [Label]),  Gordon Sharp (Voice, Instruments),  David Clancy (Written-By),  Gordon Sharp (Written-By),  John Byrne (Written-By),  Matthew Kinnison (Written-By, tracks A3),  Mick Harvey (Drums), 

More albums of Cindytalk:

Prince Of Lies

Secrets And Falling

Comments to release Cindytalk - Camouflage Heart:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: