Get description about release


Camouflage Heart


Release title: Cindytalk - In This World

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  Industrial  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Midnight Music (catalog number CHIME 00.27 S)
This album was released in 1988 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Cindytalk - In This World You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 In This World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Janey's Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Gift Of A Knife ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Playtime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 The Room Of Delight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Touched ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Circle Of Shit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 My Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 The Beginning Of Wisdom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Cindytalk

In studio record of this release "In This World" attended those artists:

Alex Wright (Instruments),  John Byrne (Instruments),  Gordon Sharp (Voice, Piano),  Kathy Acker (Featuring [Uncredited]),  Debbie Wright (2) (Saxophone),  Debbie Wright (2) (Saxophone),  Ivan Unwin (Guitar [Second]),  Debbie Wright (2) (Saxophone), 

Watch now the video Cindytalk - In This World:

  • Cindytalk "Janey's love"

  • Cindytalk - Gift of a Knife

    "In This World", Midnight Music, 1988 Buy (out-of-print): Please drop a comment or PM if you'd ...

  • Cindytalk * Playtime

    In This World, 1988 Label: Midnight Music – CHIME 00.27/28 CD.

  • Ripple Effect - The Room of Delight

    Word God had me repost this week on His love awakening. Short word by Kathy Mote Word by Lana Vawser The ...

  • Cindytalk - And now is sunshine (Wappinshaw - Touched Records - 1994)

    Can you hear this is a pure genius track ? Truly underrated band formed in 1982 in Edinburgh.

  • Cindytalk - Circle Of Shit

    In This World Midnight Music, 1988.

  • Cindytalk - My Sun

    From In This World, LP, Midnight Music, 1988.

  • Cindytalk * The Beginning Of Wisdom

    In This World, 1988 Label: Midnight Music – CHIME 00.27/28 CD.

More albums of Cindytalk:


Camouflage Heart

Comments to release Cindytalk - In This World:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: