Get description about release

Rain / Find You Out

Exotic Talk


Release title: RJD2 - Since We Last Spoke

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Instrumental 
This album was released on the label Definitive Jux (catalog number DJX084) Play It Again Sam [PIAS] (catalog number 088.0084.012)
This album was released in 2004 year. Europe

All track songs from this album RJD2 - Since We Last Spoke You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Since We Last Spoke ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
A2 Exotic Talk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
A3 1976 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
B1 Ring Finger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
B2 Making Days Longer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
B3 Someone's Second Kiss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
C1 To All Of You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
C2 Clean Living ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
C3 Iced Lightning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
D1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
D2 Through The Walls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
D3 One Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50

Listen online to RJD2

In studio record of this release "Since We Last Spoke" attended those artists:

RJD2 (Producer), 

Watch now the video RJD2 - Since We Last Spoke:

  • RJD2 - Since We Last Spoke (Full Album)

    Visit ▻▻

  • RJD2 - Exotic Talk

    Official music video by RJD2 - Exotic Talk iTunes:

  • RJD2 - 1976

    Official music video for RJD2 - 1976 Download on iTunes:

  • RJD2 - Ring Finger

    I've been into this kind of music recently, and I decided to show it to you guys. This is even Gran Turismo PSP/5 worthy. Wallpaper by Charlene (the baddest ...

  • Making Days Longer

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Making Days Longer · RJD2 Since We Last Spoke: Deluxe ℗ 2004 RJ's Electrical Connections Released on: ...

  • rjd2 - someones second kiss

  • RJD2 - "To All Of You"

    RJD2 - "To All Of You"

  • RJD2 - Clean Living

    RJD2 - Clean Living Album: Since We Last Spoke.

  • RJD2 - Iced Lightning

    Artist: RJD2 Album: Since we last spoke Track: #09 Title: Iced Lightning Btw,

  • RJD2 - Intro (Since We Last Spoke)

    A little song right in the middle of RJD2's album. It's pretty awesome.

  • Rjd2 - Through the Walls (Good version)

  • RJD2 - One Day

    RJD2 One Day.

More albums of RJD2:

Rain / Find You Out

Exotic Talk

Comments to release RJD2 - Since We Last Spoke:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: