Get description about release



DJ Spooky

Release title: DJ Spooky - Riddim Warfare

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Abstract  Broken Beat  Breaks 
This album was released on the label Outpost Recordings (catalog number OPRD-30031)
This album was released in 1998 year. US

All track songs from this album DJ Spooky - Riddim Warfare You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Pandemonium ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:29
2 Synchronic Disjecta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
3 Object Unknown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
4 It's Nice Not To Lose Your Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:36
5 Dialectical Transformation I (A Parallax View) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:34
6 Post-Human Sophistry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
7 Quilombo Ex Optico ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
8 Rekonstruction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
9 Scientifik ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
10 A Conversation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
11 Peace In Zaire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:59
12 Dialectical Transformation II (Du Nouveau Monde) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
13 Degree Zero ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
14 Roman Planetaire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
15 Bass Digitalis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:02
16 Polyphony Of One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
17 Riddim Warfare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
18 The Nerd ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:43
19 Dialectical Transformation III (Soylent Green) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
20 Theme Of The Drunken Sailor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
21 Twilight Fugue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12

Listen online to DJ Spooky

In studio record of this release "Riddim Warfare" attended those artists:

Paul D. Miller (Bass, Composed By, Performer, Producer, Artwork By [Art Direction]),  Chris Flam (Engineer [Additional], tracks 3, 5, 6, 11, 16, 17, 19),  Paul D. Miller (Engineer [Additional], tracks 1, 5, 7, 10, 12, 15, 19),  Dan Yashiv (Engineer, Edited By [Digital]),  Howie Weinberg (Mastered By, tracks 1, 2, 4 to 21),  Roger Lian (Mastered By),  Dan Yashiv (Mixed By, tracks 9, 10),  David Darlington (Mixed By),  Paul D. Miller (Mixed By),  Allen Towbin (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Oscar Monsalve (Mixed By [Assistant]),  DJ Spooky (Piano [Nmbara], Wind Chimes, Gong, Noises [Street], Vocals [Additional], Guitar),  Chris Flam (Programmed By [Additional], tracks 3, 5, 6, 11, 16, 17, 19),  Darryl McDaniels (Written-By, tracks 3),  Joseph Simmons (Written-By, tracks 3),  Keith Matthew Thornton (Written-By, tracks 3, 17),  L. Phillip Collington, Jr. (Written-By, tracks 3, 9),  Larry Baskerville (Written-By, tracks 8),  Larry Smith (Written-By, tracks 3),  Paul D. Miller (Written-By),  Troy Jamerson (Written-By, tracks 8),  Walter Reed (Written-By, tracks 13),  Sir Menelik (Vocals),  Kut Masta Kurt (Engineer [Vocals]),  DJ Spooky (Guitar),  Kool Keith (Vocals),  Sir Menelik (Vocals),  Karsh Kale (Drums),  Akin Adams (Guitar),  Dengue (Bass),  Gilmar Bolla Oito (Drums),  Gira (Drums),  Jorge Du Peixe (Drums),  Pupillo (2) (Drums),  Nação Zumbi (Featuring),  Arto Lindsay (Guitar),  Lúcio Maia (Guitar),  Marcos Matias (Percussion),  Toca Ogan (Percussion),  Paul D. Miller (Acoustic Guitar),  Vinicius Cantuária (Acoustic Guitar),  Justin Lechter (Recorded By [Assistant]),  Organized Konfusion (Vocals),  Pharoahe Monch (Vocals [Credited To]),  Prince Po (Vocals [Credited To]),  Sir Menelik (Vocals),  DJ Ambassador Jr (Vocals, Scratches),  Grisha Coleman (Vocals),  Killah Priest (Vocals),  Karsh Kale (Drums),  Akin Adams (Guitar),  Manuel Oquendo (2) (Keyboards),  Micah Gaugh (Saxophone),  Julia Sher (Vocals),  Kut Masta Kurt (Engineer [Vocals]),  Kool Keith (Vocals),  Thurston Moore (Guitar),  Karsh Kale (Drums),  Akin Adams (Guitar),  Manuel Oquendo (2) (Keyboards),  Ben Neill (Trumpet [Mutantrumpet]),  Mariko Mori (Vocals), 

More albums of DJ Spooky:



Comments to release DJ Spooky - Riddim Warfare:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: