Get description about release

Mona Carita

Mikä Fiilis!

Mona Carita

Release title: Mona Carita - Mona Carita

Genre is Funk / Soul  Pop 
Style is Schlager  Disco 
This album was released on the label Finnlevy (catalog number FK 5073) Oy Finnlevy Ab (catalog number FK 5073)
This album was released in 1979 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Mona Carita - Mona Carita You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Voi Mikä Casanova! (Casanova) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
A2 Elämä On Totta (I Will Follow Him) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
A3 Kuti Kuti Kultasein (Eeny Meeny Miny Moe) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
A4 Jos Mua Pussaat (Then He Kissed Me) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
A5 Suoraan Taivaalta (I Lost My Heart To A Starship Trooper) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
A6 Kaikki ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
B1 Hollywood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
B2 Haluan Sinua Vain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
B3 Elämäni Loppuun Asti ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
B4 Da Doo Ron Ron ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
B5 Rasputin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43

Listen online to Mona Carita

In studio record of this release "Mona Carita" attended those artists:

Esa Nieminen (Arranged By, tracks A3, A5, B1, B3),  Jori Sivonen (Arranged By, tracks A1, A2, A4, A6, B1, B5),  Kim Kuusi (Arranged By, tracks B2, B4),  Timo Lindström (Producer),  Antti Joki (Recorded By),  Jukka Teittinen (Recorded By),  Mikael Nuorivaara (Recorded By),  Tom Vuori (Recorded By),  Janschen En Janschens (Composed By),  Chrisse Johansson (Lyrics By [Translated By]),  Franck Pourcel (Composed By),  Jacques Plante (Composed By),  Paul Mauriat (Composed By),  Raul Reiman (Lyrics By [Translated By]),  Janschen En Janschens (Composed By),  Chrisse Johansson (Lyrics By [Translated By]),  Spector, Greenwich & Barry (Composed By),  Raul Reiman (Lyrics By [Translated By]),  Geraint Wyn Hughes (Composed By),  Jeffrey Calvert (Composed By),  Raul Reiman (Lyrics By [Translated By]),  Jori Sivonen (Composed By),  Raul Reiman (Lyrics By),  Janschen En Janschens (Composed By),  Raul Reiman (Lyrics By [Translated By]),  Kim Kuusi (Composed By),  Juha Vainio (Lyrics By),  Esa Nieminen (Composed By),  Raul Reiman (Lyrics By),  Spector, Greenwich & Barry (Composed By),  Juha Vainio (Lyrics By [Translated By]),  Frank Farian (Composed By),  Fred Jay (Composed By),  George Reyam (Composed By),  Raul Reiman (Lyrics By [Translated By]), 

Watch now the video Mona Carita - Mona Carita:

  • Mona Carita - Voi mikä Casanova!

  • Mona Carita - Elämä on totta

    Mona Carita -elämä on totta.

  • Mona Carita - Kuti Kuti Kultasein


  • Mona Carita - Jos mua pussaat

  • Mona Carita - Suoraan taivaalta

  • Mona Carita | Kaikki

  • Mona Carita - Hollywood

    Ensimmäiseltä Albumilta.

  • Mona Carita | Haluan Sinua Vain

  • Mona Carita - Elämäni loppuun asti

  • Mona Carita - Da doo ron ron

    Mona Carita -Da doo ron ron.

  • Mona Carita - Rasputin

    Pyynnöstä tein! Hiukka on bass boosted, mutta ei oikeen huomaa sitäkään...

More albums of Mona Carita:

Mona Carita

Mikä Fiilis!

Comments to release Mona Carita - Mona Carita:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: