Get description about release




Release title: Naglfar - Diabolical

Genre is Rock 
Style is Black Metal 
This album was released on the label War Music (catalog number WAR 0005)
This album was released in 1998-05-04 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Naglfar - Diabolical You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Horncrowned Majesty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
A2 Embracing The Apocalypse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
A3 12'th Rising ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
A4 Into The Cold Voids Of Eternity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:25
B1 The Brimstone Gate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
B2 Blades ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
B3 When Autumn Storms Come ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
B4 A Departure In Solitude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
B5 Diabolical - The Devils Child ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:52

Listen online to Naglfar

In studio record of this release "Diabolical" attended those artists:

Chad Michael Ward / Eye Q Media (Artwork By [Cover Art By]),  Pär Johansson (Artwork By [Naglfar-symbols By]),  Zarlakh (Artwork By [Naglfar-symbols By]),  Kristoffer Olivius (Bass, Vocals),  Mattias Grahn (Drums),  Jens Rydén (Layout, Design, Artwork By [Naglfar-logo By]),  Andreas Nilsson (Lead Guitar),  Jens Rydén (Lead Vocals),  Naglfar (Lyrics By [All]),  Pelle Henricsson (Mastered By),  Marcus E. Norman (Music By, tracks 8),  Naglfar (Music By, tracks 1 to 7, 9),  Ingrid Sjöberg (Photography [Photos By]),  Nils Johansson (Piano, Synthesizer),  Nils Johansson (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Morgan Hansson (Rhythm Guitar),  Kristoffer Olivius (Vocals [Choirs By]),  Kristoffer Olivius (Vocals [Choirs By]),  Mattias Grahn (Vocals [Choirs By]),  Belial (3) (Voice [Tortured Screams By]),  Bone (4) (Voice [Tortured Screams By]),  Captain Psychopath (Voice [Tortured Screams By]),  Kaiser K (Voice [Tortured Screams By]),  Snake (22) (Voice [Tortured Screams By]),  Spider (35) (Voice [Tortured Screams By]),  Vargher (Voice [Tortured Screams By]), 

Watch now the video Naglfar - Diabolical:

  • Naglfar - Horncrowned Majesty (With Lyrics)

    Oh, glorious morning-star, my pridefull light Cast down in the abyss lord of fire, lord of night Unveiled in a vision Poison my heart and soul Come forth and set ...

  • Naglfar Embracing The Apocalypse

    Diabolical 1995.

  • Naglfar - 12th Rising

    Band: Naglfar Song: 12th Rising Album: Diabolical Year: 1998 One of my favorite Naglfar songs. Personally, I like this version better than the one from Vittra, ...

  • Naglfar - Into the Cold Voids of Eternity

    Lyrics in Description- Artist: Naglfar Song: Into the Cold Voids of Eternity Album: Diabolical A chilling wind grasp my soul as I walk through the twilight gates ...

  • Naglfar - The Brimstone Gate

    All rights go to their respective owners!! The Brimsone Gate from Naglfars 2002 EP Ex Inferis Lyrics: I have seen the most beautiful light since my birth It's been ...

  • Naglfar - Blades (With Lyrics)

    Your final moon sets On this night you shall die! Your pathetic merciful god, where is he now? He didn't listen to your cry... We will come to you like thieves in the ...

  • Naglfar - When Autumn Storms Come (With Lyrics)

    Nightchildren bring my words Howling them through the dark The time is here for my return With the shadows I walk Twilight shrouds the earth As always when ...

  • Naglfar - A Departure In Solitude

    Artist : Naglfar Song : A Departure in Solitude Album : Diabolical.

  • Naglfar - Diabolical - The Devil's Child.wmv

    Artist : Naglfar Song : Diabolical - The Devil's Child Album : Diabolical.

More albums of Naglfar:



Comments to release Naglfar - Diabolical:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: