Get description about release




Release title: Naglfar - Vittra

Genre is Rock 
Style is Black Metal  Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Regain Records (catalog number RRLP 001-AS)

All track songs from this album Naglfar - Vittra You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 As The Twilight Gave Birth To The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Enslave The Astral Fortress ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Through The Midnight Spheres ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 The Eclipse Of Infernal Storms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Emerging From Her Weepings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Failing Wings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Vittra ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Sunless Dawn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Exalted Above Thrones ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Naglfar

In studio record of this release "Vittra" attended those artists:

Andreas Nilsson (Acoustic Guitar [Performed By]),  Pär Johanson (Artwork By [Background Drawing By]),  Jens Rydén (Artwork By [Layout By]),  Jens Rydén (Artwork By [Logo By]),  Kristoffer Olivius (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Mattias Holmgren (Drums),  Peter Tägtgren (Engineer [Engineered By]),  Andreas Nilsson (Guitar),  Morgan Hansson (Guitar),  Andreas Nilsson (Keyboards [Played By], Arranged By [Keyboards]),  Jens Rydén (Keyboards [Played By], Arranged By [Keyboards]),  Andreas Nilsson (Lyrics By [All], tracks A1 to B4),  Jens Rydén (Lyrics By [All], tracks A1 to B4),  Kristoffer Olivius (Lyrics By [All], tracks A1 to B4),  Naglfar (Music By [All], tracks A1 to B4),  Malin Svensson (Other [Covermodel]),  Kalle Lindström (Photography [Bandphoto By]),  Kenneth Johansson (Photography [Coverphoto By]),  Bosse Sandberg (Photography [Live Photos By]),  Marika Skinnars (Photography [Live Photos By]),  Markus Strandgren (Photography [Live Photos By]),  Mariata Nyqvist (Photography [Separate Photos By]),  Jens Rydén (Vocals),  Peter Tägtgren (Backing Vocals [Guest]),  Peter Tägtgren (Backing Vocals [Guest]),  Peter Tägtgren (Backing Vocals [Guest]),  Andreas Nilsson (Vocals [Male]), 

More albums of Naglfar:



Comments to release Naglfar - Vittra:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: