Get description about release

The Tower

Middle Earth

Bob Catley

Release title: Bob Catley - Middle Earth

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Now & Then (catalog number CRCL-4552)
This album was released in 2001-04-05 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Bob Catley - Middle Earth You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Wraith Of The Rings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:04
2 (i) The Fields That I Recall - (ii) Emissary - (iii) The Fields That I Recall (Reprise) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:02
3 City Walls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
4 Against The Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
5 (i) Where You Lead I'll Follow - (ii) Stormcrow And Piligrim - (iii) Where You Lead I'll Follow (Reprise) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:47
6 Return Of The Mountain King ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:40
7 The End Of Summer (Galadriel's Theme) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:51
8 This Gallant Band Of Manic Strangers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
9 The Fellowship ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22

Listen online to Bob Catley

In studio record of this release "Middle Earth" attended those artists:

Masao Fujiki (Liner Notes),  Gary Hughes (Producer), 

Watch now the video Bob Catley - Middle Earth:

  • Wrath of the ring

    Feel the Wrath of the Ring.. Complextro Track, Hope you like it :)

  • Bob Catley - City Walls

    Bob Catley - City Walls del album Middle Earth (2001)

  • Bob Catley - Against The Wind

    Album: Middle Earth (2000) Lyrics: Old friends never clandestine Bold destinies, hearts entwined One voice that was lost in time Walking tall against the wind First wave of a turning tide...

  • Bob Catley - Return of the mountain king

    Bob Catley - Return of the mountain king. From album: Middle Earth, 2000.

  • Bob Catley - The End Of Summer (Galadriel`s Theme)

    The End of the Summer (Galadriel's Theme) I've searched the earth to find you I'll break the chains that bind you Wash away your tears with rain This life's array astounds you Moonlight...

  • The Fellowship

    "We the Fellowship have have fought together, held a candle to the wildest wind..." Created as part of Sweet Charity, 2008 LOTR set to Bob Catley's The Fellowship.

More albums of Bob Catley:

The Tower

Middle Earth

Comments to release Bob Catley - Middle Earth:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: