Get description about release


Do Not Be Afraid


Release title: Kloster - Do Not Be Afraid

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Folk 
This album was released on the label L'Art Pour L'Art (catalog number LPL002)
This album was released in 2009-08-01 year. Denmark

All track songs from this album Kloster - Do Not Be Afraid You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Maranatha ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 I Do Accept To Be Killed And You To Live In Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 What Wondrous Love Is This? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 My Heart = Your House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 How Many Days Until I Will Meet You? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Abide In Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Confusion Comes Clarity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 And Now That My Voice Cracks With Regret ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Dear God, Bring Me Your... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Please Take This Cup From Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 New Creation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Try To Get Some Rest, My Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Kloster

In studio record of this release "Do Not Be Afraid" attended those artists:

Mai Aabenhuus Stig (Artwork By),  David Metcalf (Lyrics By, tracks 8),  Kramer (2) (Mastered By),  Mikael R Andreasen (Music By, tracks 8),  Anne-Therese Hagen (Performer),  Charlotte Adele Chercka (Performer),  Gitte Wung-Sung (Performer),  Helge Stoth Rasmussen (Performer),  Jan Johansen (2) (Performer),  Jan-Erik Stig (Performer),  Maria La Cour Forum (Performer),  Maria Lundbak Hinge (Performer),  Rakel Maria Rahbæk (Performer),  Ruben Riisager (Performer),  Sarah Hepburn (Performer),  Solrun Stig (Performer),  Steven Stewart (4) (Performer),  Sylvia Nissen (Performer),  Tanja Strøier Welan (Performer),  Tobias Stern Johansen (Performer),  Mikael R Andreasen (Performer, Recorded By, Mixed By),  Martin Petersen (Photography By),  Solveig Schanke Eikum (Photography By),  Jan-Erik Stig (Written-By, tracks 4),  Mikael R Andreasen (Written-By, tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9, 10, 11, 12),  Tobias Stern Johansen (Written-By, tracks 7), 

More albums of Kloster:


Do Not Be Afraid

Comments to release Kloster - Do Not Be Afraid:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: