Get description about release


Cadis Center

Petals, The

Release title: Petals, The - Parahelion

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Psychedelic Rock 
This album was released on the label November Rain Records (catalog number 2000NRLP1)
This album was released in 1992 year. US

All track songs from this album Petals, The - Parahelion You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Imaginations Daughter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Castle Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 If I Open ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Fanciflight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Wrong Side Of The Looking Glass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Rule Of Three ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Fade Away Eliza ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Parahelion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Eight Swords ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Boats ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Step Out Today ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Three Toed Ground Sloth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Cedric Stone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Birdhouse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Come And Stay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Petals, The

In studio record of this release "Parahelion" attended those artists:

Stephanie Soltes (Artwork By),  Tim Kern (Bass),  John Kruth (Mandolin),  John Frankovic (Sitar, Bouzouki),  James D. Tessier (Vocals, Drums, Guitar [Extra]),  Cary Wolf (Vocals, Guitar),  Laurie Kern (Vocals, Keyboards, Piano, Flute, Tin Whistle [Penny Whistle], Tambourine),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  James D. Tessier (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Julia L. Anderson-Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Laurie Kern (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By),  Cary Wolf (Written-By), 

More albums of Petals, The:


Cadis Center

Comments to release Petals, The - Parahelion:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: