Get description about release

Odetta In Japan

My Eyes Have Seen


Release title: Odetta - Folk Songs By The Greatest, Odetta

Genre is Funk / Soul  Blues  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Rhythm & Blues  Soul  Folk 
This album was released on the label America Records (catalog number 30 AM 6066)

All track songs from this album Odetta - Folk Songs By The Greatest, Odetta You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 John Henry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Old Cotton Fields At Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 The Frozen Logger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Run, Come See Jerusalem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Old Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Water Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Santy Ana ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 I Was Born About 10.000 Years Ago ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 The Car-Car Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 No More Cane On The Brazos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Pay Day At Coal Creek ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 I've Been Buked And I've Been Scorned ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Rock Isand Line ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Odetta

In studio record of this release "Folk Songs By The Greatest, Odetta" attended those artists:

Larry Mohr (Vocals, Banjo, tracks A2, A4, A5, A7, B1, B4, B6),  Odetta (Vocals, Guitar, tracks A1 to A4, A6, A7, B1 to B3, B5, B6), 

More albums of Odetta:

Odetta In Japan

My Eyes Have Seen

Comments to release Odetta - Folk Songs By The Greatest, Odetta:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: